pioneer wrote:thank god the USMC scout snipers have "quick scope" in real n can press a button to hold their breathe n don't need to take wind direction n distance n enemy movement into account
RapToR wrote:F1: 2010
$450.00
FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere !!!
Richard - 680-3752
novastar1 wrote:RapToR wrote:F1: 2010
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
Will call you in the morning.
How much people would qualify for a group buy anyway.
Anyone on topic v4 want to group buy GT5 and Lords of Shadow?
Soundwave wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:pioneer wrote:thank god the USMC scout snipers have "quick scope" in real n can press a button to hold their breathe n don't need to take wind direction n distance n enemy movement into account
teleport and stab is real BS though
agreed...
Frydog wrote:Hey fellas i have a problem with my PS3 system.
Everytime i start playing no matter wat after a minute or two it jus shuts down on its own not even d red for the power button remains on so i unplug n plug and it comes back on.
Would appreciate any help.
Dead Rising 2
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
MySims Sky Heroes
$400.00
Richard - 680-3752
Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
Mafia II
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
GReddy23 wrote:Frydog wrote:Hey fellas i have a problem with my PS3 system.
Everytime i start playing no matter wat after a minute or two it jus shuts down on its own not even d red for the power button remains on so i unplug n plug and it comes back on.
Would appreciate any help.
what model system you have?
metalgear2095 wrote:Raptor are you bringing PES 2011??
RapToR wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:Raptor are you bringing PES 2011??
i didnt order any
fifa sells alot for me
i will try and get some in tomorrows shipment
metalgear2095 wrote:RapToR wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:Raptor are you bringing PES 2011??
i didnt order any
fifa sells alot for me
i will try and get some in tomorrows shipment
let me know. i need it
pioneer wrote:you on de breadline oh wha?