mazda fans out there... soon to be out.........

MAZDA People United - it continues here

speed2

mazda fans out there... soon to be out.........

Postby speed2 » September 21st, 2010, 10:16 pm

1986 mazda 323 gtx
engine b6T with full time 4wd
original hight control (not working at present trying to get back original shocks)
big brakes
double spoiler
sunroof
side skirts
cruise control
rally bumper
digital dash
upgraded turbo and brain
everything originally came with the car.

to do to complete
electronic p/steering pump
front mount intercooler
turbo pipin
guages
bov
exhaust
windshield
pulish
a/c
both front seats have to be covered over to match the back
and a few little things again.
DSC00864.JPG
DSC00862 - Copy.JPG
DSC00859 - Copy.JPG
DSC00858 - Copy.JPG
DSC00855 - Copy.JPG
DSC00849 - Copy.JPG
Last edited by speed2 on September 22nd, 2010, 9:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

speed2

Re: mazda fans. soon to be out.........

Postby speed2 » September 21st, 2010, 10:21 pm

all work was don by my dad (straightening and painting(monk collision repairs))and me (all mechanical and upgrades)

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 21st, 2010, 10:22 pm

that is one beautiful ride hoss, cant describe it any other way, them pics make meh smile, sweet.

speed2

Postby speed2 » September 21st, 2010, 10:23 pm

you should see it in the sun

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 21st, 2010, 10:26 pm

the back end in particular, bess, it licensed?

speed2

Postby speed2 » September 21st, 2010, 10:43 pm

yeh pba.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 22nd, 2010, 6:02 am

Noice! is all I can say; it's like a work of art.

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » September 22nd, 2010, 6:52 am

Nice!

U have another front bumper like that by chance? :mrgreen:

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 22nd, 2010, 8:52 am

originally sweet!!!

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » September 22nd, 2010, 7:09 pm

ryan nice work hoss

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » September 22nd, 2010, 9:11 pm

They were like

When they saw

Sweet ride man!!!
Last edited by Groovemaster on September 23rd, 2010, 11:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 22nd, 2010, 9:21 pm

good work dude

speed2

Re: mazda fans out there... soon to be out.........

Postby speed2 » September 22nd, 2010, 9:50 pm

ζђίΰД™ - no man i dont have any more of that bumper and if i did i wont sell it.it would be as a spare.

certified_dealer - who you?

Groovemaster - they should be like in the car.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 23rd, 2010, 6:01 am

Seems the Dutch Rule. ;)

speed2

Postby speed2 » September 23rd, 2010, 11:53 am

nah the mazda.

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » September 23rd, 2010, 12:47 pm

that's what we talking bout!:-)

speed2

Postby speed2 » September 24th, 2010, 8:51 am

i think i'll call this car NIBIRU

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 24th, 2010, 9:00 am

i think i'll call this car NIBIRU

sounds like somn out of legend of zelda

you need some RAYS on this bad boy.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 24th, 2010, 11:40 am

NIBIRU?...Ok, i'll even admit the name is cool but it does sound like it is somtin out of a video game. Change up the rims for real and you in it. Even so it still looking good with what it currently have. You going to put the name on the car?

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » September 24th, 2010, 11:46 am

this is arnold, narie padna

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 24th, 2010, 9:11 pm

speed2 wrote:ζђίΰД™ - no man i dont have any more of that bumper and if i did i wont sell it.it would be as a spare.
Selfish bastard!! :mrgreen:

You have done good to bring her back from where she was! Great work! :D

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 24th, 2010, 9:13 pm

I like the dutch!! :)

speed2

Postby speed2 » September 24th, 2010, 9:45 pm

ok nibiru is the planet which suppose to pass so close to earth on the 23rd december 2012 to cause the end of the world. it happens every 6000 somting years and it caueses the earth polarities to shift. this shift will be so sudden that it will cause alot of desasters.google it or youtube it,"planet x or planet nibiru."
so in other words dis car would be the one to win all the rest.lol. the dominating one.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 24th, 2010, 9:46 pm

speed2 wrote:ok nibiru is the planet which suppose to pass so close to earth on the 23rd december 2012 to cause the end of the world. it happens every 6000 somting years and it caueses the earth polarities to shift. this shift will be so sudden that it will cause alot of desasters.google it or youtube it,"planet x or planet nibiru."
so in other words dis car would be the one to win all the rest.lol. the dominating one.

Makes sense now and you saved me having to google it. :P

speed2

Postby speed2 » September 24th, 2010, 9:52 pm

Computerman wrote:
speed2 wrote:ζђίΰД™ - no man i dont have any more of that bumper and if i did i wont sell it.it would be as a spare.
Selfish bastard!! :mrgreen:

You have done good to bring her back from where she was! Great work! :D

ok here wat i could do.we all here to help so anyone who want my bumper to use to make a mould to get it fiber glass i would lend it free of charge as long as you can promise me it would be returned in the same condition it left. and if i do get one i could lend it out until if i need it.

speed2

Postby speed2 » September 24th, 2010, 9:53 pm

certified_dealer from p town?

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » September 26th, 2010, 5:48 pm

yea boy

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 27th, 2010, 12:24 pm

Hey bring Nibiru to the Mazda Mania event on 10.10.10 in Hermitage nah dread?

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 27th, 2010, 1:12 pm

that sounds like a plan... what say you?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 27th, 2010, 2:05 pm

speed2 wrote:ok here wat i could do.we all here to help so anyone who want my bumper to use to make a mould to get it fiber glass i would lend it free of charge as long as you can promise me it would be returned in the same condition it left. and if i do get one i could lend it out until if i need it.
Generous offer.
The last man who made me that offer died a couple weeks after making it.
:cry: RIP Bashirudding.

Return to “MAZDA”