wagonrunner wrote:MG Man wrote:you eh seein it nex to de purple Lancer Wagon?
i make it out even before i read that.
hottgyul wrote:it was good to see the police and fire services out in full force, even army officers.
we passed john john and i was shocked to see the amount of residents on the streets probably waiting to rob ppl in the traffic, thank god there had a heavy police presence!
crazybalhead wrote:hottgyul wrote:it was good to see the police and fire services out in full force, even army officers.
we passed john john and i was shocked to see the amount of residents on the streets probably waiting to rob ppl in the traffic, thank god there had a heavy police presence!
If that happened in tableland yuh would say the same thing???![]()
crazybalhead wrote:A big black cloud heading towards Port of Spain.
LOCO wrote:And to all those blaming the government for the flooding, it is not the government that clogging up all the drainage with KFC box and plastic bottle and cans, it is being done by the people of T&T who claim to love their country so much!
Spliffy wrote:"Iz all de cigarette butt ppl throin on de street an in de drainz! Before was yuh coulda smoke in de bar an leave de butt in de ash tray. I havz a portable ash tray, but a dozen use it nah!"
searchingone wrote:Met office say intense rainfall again today..
SRASC wrote:searchingone wrote:Met office say intense rainfall again today..
any time frame?
Captainzaak wrote:1packup & rideout
hottgyul wrote:Captainzaak wrote:1packup & rideout
carry meeeeeeeeeeee