slacker_jack wrote:so...ummmm.....any around central?
illumin@ti wrote:wtf ,,, ALLYUH GET SORF
.... jocker,, ah mean joker rock so.... yuh mean a man hadda come pon chuna to ask ppl where yuh could go and make a bull ... seriously... you just another imps with ah lookmehhereihaveinternetandvanandidoesbullppltoo ched..
.... tell dat jocker,, ah mean joker to rock so.... yuh mean a man hadda come pon chuna to ask ppl where he could go and make a bull ... seriously... this is just another imps with ah lookmehhereihaveinternetandcarandidoesbullppltoo ched..
mistermister wrote:Looking to find some guest houses in Barataria anybody know? WHo living there or just knowHelp a bro out!!
Cjruckus wrote:1hr sessions in a guest house do not make relationships
.... tell dat jocker,, ah mean joker to rock so.... yuh mean a man hadda come pon chuna to ask ppl where he could go and make a bull ... seriously... this is just another imps with ah lookmehhereihaveinternetandcarandidoesbullppltoo ched..
Rahtid wrote:so why barataria? just drive up the main rd and you must see the signs, petit bourg just before mt lambert,,,tunapuna
Triniclub.com wrote:mistermister wrote:Looking to find some guest houses in Barataria anybody know? WHo living there or just knowHelp a bro out!!
Padna, update we nah. Yuh get the cut awa?
And remember what this guy said:Cjruckus wrote:1hr sessions in a guest house do not make relationships
mistermister wrote:illumin@ti wrote:wtf ,,, ALLYUH GET SORF
.... tell dat jocker,, ah mean joker to rock so.... yuh mean a man hadda come pon chuna to ask ppl where he could go and make a bull ... seriously... this is just another imps with ah lookmehhereihaveinternetandcarandidoesbullppltoo ched..Rahtid wrote:so why barataria? just drive up the main rd and you must see the signs, petit bourg just before mt lambert,,,tunapunaTriniclub.com wrote:mistermister wrote:Looking to find some guest houses in Barataria anybody know? WHo living there or just knowHelp a bro out!!
Padna, update we nah. Yuh get the cut awa?
And remember what this guy said:Cjruckus wrote:1hr sessions in a guest house do not make relationships
LOL allyuh some real characters yes! Look at make out scene!! LOL man can't ask questions pertaining to this topic without talk.... but since it have none in Barataria specifically as allyuh say well there it is... I know Marianas but dat not Barataria...
Oh.... and for allyuh thirst men who want to know the flick is for a regular thing on she lunch break ... doh hate cause a brother getting some... sorry I mean way more than u can dream of ...lol.. but for real thx but still looking out for the info!!