Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

kironde

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby kironde » September 13th, 2010, 6:29 pm

LOL.....u fellas is real tears.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 13th, 2010, 6:57 pm

^^ nah padna...man like u dus make fellaz like we produce tears! i dus feel sorry 4 uneducated ppl and when u post garbage, it moves me to cry and to pray that 1 day...just 1 day u may at least be sent to some kind of school!
Last edited by CS3A_GLX on September 13th, 2010, 7:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kironde

Postby kironde » September 13th, 2010, 7:05 pm

Mr. you do not know anything about me to make statements like that, I am certain that I am better educated and have attended better schools than you have. Like I said, lighten up, picking a fight with me on the internet because I posted a picture in the wrong thread says a lot about your educational background and what you consider important. Thank you for your prayers, they are always welcomed, I will also pray for you.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » September 13th, 2010, 7:15 pm

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 13th, 2010, 7:44 pm

ok kironde. no harm. i give up ! post sum local pics nex time!

kironde

Postby kironde » September 13th, 2010, 7:51 pm

Hey, its all good man, all that in it.

marlon333

Postby marlon333 » September 13th, 2010, 7:55 pm

LMAO!!!! THis is so friggin childish....Let's continue the thread instead of this friggin battle of who more educated..

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » September 13th, 2010, 8:28 pm

ent not all ah we coulda be so edumacated yuh kno

Triumph

Postby Triumph » September 13th, 2010, 9:39 pm

kironde wrote:Mr. you do not know anything about me to make statements like that, I am certain that I am better educated and have attended better schools than you have. Like I said, lighten up, picking a fight with me on the internet because I posted a picture in the wrong thread says a lot about your educational background and what you consider important. Thank you for your prayers, they are always welcomed, I will also pray for you.

It would be better to keep ones mouth shut and be thought a fool
than to open ones mouth and remove all doubt.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 14th, 2010, 7:14 pm

BULEBIRD ftw ! ....um i mean FTL ! ....... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

that car visor on a mazda 3 - omg like dat man upgrade from a 1980's car to this & & just felt he had to use back d ole skool visor .... :|

alleykat2020

Postby alleykat2020 » September 15th, 2010, 11:39 am

We apologize for the quality of the pic. It actually is quite difficult take decent photographs whilst doubled over in laughter. (Photo taken by toybago)

Da F#@k was he thinking ?!?!?!?!? Watch your knee-caps people !!!

Postby MG Man » September 15th, 2010, 11:46 am

bess..................

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » September 15th, 2010, 11:49 am

alleykat2020 wrote:We apologize for the quality of the pic. It actually is quite difficult take decent photographs whilst doubled over in laughter. (Photo taken by toybago)

Da F#@k was he thinking ?!?!?!?!? Watch your knee-caps people !!!

Postby wagonrunner » September 15th, 2010, 11:56 am

alleykat2020 wrote:Image

was a very popular style two decades ago.
most of the "hot rod muscle cars" had that look, and it was emulated by almost every single royal saloon, 280c, and other large cars.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 15th, 2010, 12:04 pm

^^^^ man drink 2 much stag! STAGGERATION!!!!!!!!!

Postby cinco » September 15th, 2010, 12:32 pm

alleykat2020 wrote:Image

was a very popular style two decades ago.
most of the "hot rod muscle cars" had that look, and it was emulated by almost every single royal saloon, 280c, and other large cars.

rwd it was still stupid
on a fwd its just retarded!

Postby wagonrunner » September 15th, 2010, 12:42 pm

cinco wrote:rwd it was still stupid
on a fwd its just retarded!

yuh keep aggravating the stance people..................... :rofl:

Postby Morpheus » September 15th, 2010, 12:54 pm

:D wagonrunner remember dem same 280c and dem had the back raised high up in de air?? LoL. Dem was my primary school days yes. Saw some galants like dat too. All he missing dey is some whiskers. :mrgreen:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 17th, 2010, 6:53 pm

Something for u guys to laugh at

Last edited by Ronaldo95163 on September 17th, 2010, 7:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 17th, 2010, 8:32 pm

loool sorry dey

Postby ..77. » September 17th, 2010, 9:18 pm

Muscle cars just had wides on the back , not all the way around ..77.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 17th, 2010, 9:32 pm

lol, what really got to me was that guy was DISRESPECTING A MISTU!

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » September 17th, 2010, 9:48 pm

gracen wrote:Something for u guys to laugh at

d phoq is dat on that mitsu? a bull horm or a deer horn? geezanages. i see lancer wit subaru spoilers, b 14 wid subaru spoilers, almera and lexus with evo spoilers and now deer antlers? lllaaawwwwwddddddd :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 17th, 2010, 10:13 pm

lol see he superman logo rofl explains why he did that to his car ROFL

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » September 18th, 2010, 1:57 am

^^^ lol

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 18th, 2010, 10:29 pm

hahahaaaa

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » September 18th, 2010, 10:48 pm

there's a baby blue metallic CS with the same spoiler. don't know wtf doz do dem men, nah :!:
:sick:

Postby Rooki3 » September 19th, 2010, 8:57 am

whats ugly about the yellow corolla???

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 19th, 2010, 9:05 am

Zoom in and look at the trunk and the mudguards and ur gonna see whats ugly about it

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » September 19th, 2010, 6:04 pm