MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

ζђίΰД™

Re: MAZDA People United

Postby ζђίΰД™ » September 8th, 2010, 3:35 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:
dervynayr wrote:I want to find ah ZL (-ve preferably) manual....
who have ah copy?

Shiva. or THUG LOL. come lewwe organise a ZL-VE run on the X2.

A run with who kind sir :?:

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 8th, 2010, 8:26 pm

nareshseep wrote:hmm where are the zlve's
700kms before I can race

What that supposed to mean Naresh? :P

I have issues with my car so I out.

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 8th, 2010, 9:10 pm

naresh alone know what he talkin bout

villain

Postby villain » September 8th, 2010, 10:58 pm

hmmm on the x2 you want man to pull aside and drop off they wife and babies on the side to race....lol (like last time)....is either that or take a pull to valpark....and let us really see how the cars handling by taking the couva old road back to sando....lol

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 8th, 2010, 11:05 pm

Wildcard26 wrote:
nareshseep wrote:hmm where are the zlve's
700kms before I can race

What that supposed to mean Naresh? :P

I have issues with my car so I out.

dervynayr wrote:naresh alone know what he talkin bout

fellahs ah just got a new clutch from Maztune (Exedy Stage 1), so I have to put some mileage on it to break it in

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 8th, 2010, 11:33 pm

villain wrote:hmmm on the x2 you want man to pull aside and drop off they wife and babies on the side to race....lol (like last time)....is either that or take a pull to valpark....and let us really see how the cars handling by taking the couva old road back to sando....lol

the road between claxton bay an pt lisas nice too, i no a road but it will take whole night just to reach, is between rio and tabaquite

libra

Postby libra » September 9th, 2010, 12:25 am

ghostbusters wrote:the road between claxton bay an pt lisas nice too, i no a road but it will take whole night just to reach, is between rio and tabaquite

better yuh go mayaro for a drive an don

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 9th, 2010, 7:50 am

villain wrote:hmmm on the x2 you want man to pull aside and drop off they wife and babies on the side to race....lol (like last time)....is either that or take a pull to valpark....and let us really see how the cars handling by taking the couva old road back to sando....lol

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 9th, 2010, 8:13 am

yea up the highway and back down the main road :idea: :mrgreen:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 9th, 2010, 9:28 am

buh wda bad man doh race on main road,,,

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 9th, 2010, 10:04 am

Who remembers this?

TTRC Special Stages Championship Rally - Sunday 6th. August 2000
(D)Roger Williams / (N)Devindra Nath

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 9th, 2010, 6:15 pm

NAH!!!! Hear the track..... Drum roll pls..
the cedros main road! :shock: :shock: :shock: :twisted:
You are welcomed to drift if you can!!!!! :twisted: :twisted:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 9th, 2010, 6:22 pm

cedros main road :shock: :shock: :?: :drinking:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » September 9th, 2010, 7:12 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:
dervynayr wrote:I want to find ah ZL (-ve preferably) manual....
who have ah copy?

Shiva. or THUG LOL. come lewwe organise a ZL-VE run on the X2.

ok i should have read up a little lol

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » September 12th, 2010, 3:36 pm

arm hello guys i import and sell rx7 1st gen 2nd gen 3rd gen and rx8 parts oem spec you name it i can get it also 323 parts as well also mx3,mx6 mazda 3 mazda 6 etc

752-6145 sway
alyamagata@hotmail.com

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 13th, 2010, 9:21 am

rocketboy wrote:...i can get it also 323 parts as well...

Can you get the 1989 323 BF GT or GTAE front bumper?

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » September 14th, 2010, 1:31 pm

is that 323 the hatch back with the 1.6 sohc ??
does the bumper look like this by chance

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 15th, 2010, 6:05 am

rocketboy wrote:is that 323 the hatch back with the 1.6 sohc ??
does the bumper look like this by chance

That's one of the bumper options (better than the local setup). I'm actually looking for the front bumper from the 323 hatch/sedan with the B6T (better air flow).

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » September 15th, 2010, 8:59 am

COMPUTERMAN sorry i cant seem to locate any others at this point in time this is the only other one that comes up

and to the guy who called about the brake rotors these are some of them for the 323 models

EBC ROTORS

POWERSLOT ROTORS

POWERSTOP ROTORS

all rotors are for either 4 hole or 5 hole applications depending on the vehicle

Gaijin

Postby Gaijin » September 15th, 2010, 6:36 pm

Dp you have any for the 626 cronos?

Gaijin

Postby Gaijin » September 15th, 2010, 6:36 pm

Rotors that is

villain

Postby villain » September 15th, 2010, 6:57 pm

can you get any of these 4 hole...time(if not in stock) and price

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » September 15th, 2010, 8:34 pm

yeah bro wht villain said front and rear 4-hole rotors i'm buyin

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » September 15th, 2010, 9:34 pm

RED BWOY yes i can get both 4 and 5 hole rotors for your vehicle just give me the vehicle type and year.

GAIJIN yes i can get you rotors for the 626 cronos

VILLAN yes i can get them 4 hole or 5 which ever appplication your vehicle uses

i dont stock the rotors they are available on order only for now til further notice they take usually between 1-2wks to arrive 3 wks max due to out of stock because they sell quickly.

if youd like a copy of the different rotors and prices pm me your email and ill email it to you.

villain

Postby villain » September 16th, 2010, 9:09 am

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » September 16th, 2010, 8:13 pm

VILLAIN and LIBRA emails were sent to you

villain

Postby villain » September 16th, 2010, 10:33 pm

got it thanks...these are total prices....for product and shipping it in?

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » September 17th, 2010, 10:29 am

yes villain the prices sent to you is the final price for them landed

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » September 18th, 2010, 9:30 am

what say ye ? Mazda men

Red Fraction