metalgear2095 wrote:hoe have it. he thinks its great
DMC reboot
mitch wrote:FIFA 11 demo out
Soundwave wrote:damnnnnn youuuuuu...
metalgear2095 wrote:pes 2011 full of win!
pioneer wrote:I refuse to buy ANY COD game once they keep up this "perks" and "rank" crap sh1t
Real multiplayer shooters allow players to use any gun they want and you don't need to jump off a damn building to earn a scope on your weapon
It's purely based on skill and tactics. Everyone is on a level playing field and it's up to you to prove yourself. Not hide in a corner n use laptop.
They could have a points/credit system where people use the points to buy upgraded armor or character personalization.
Until that, COD can eff off.
novastar1 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:pes 2011 full of win!
My DL not done yet
How is the new passing and conservative tackles?
pioneer wrote:I refuse to buy ANY COD game once they keep up this "perks" and "rank" crap sh1t
Real multiplayer shooters allow players to use any gun they want and you don't need to jump off a damn building to earn a scope on your weapon
It's purely based on skill and tactics. Everyone is on a level playing field and it's up to you to prove yourself. Not hide in a corner n use laptop.
They could have a points/credit system where people use the points to buy upgraded armor or character personalization.
Until that, COD can eff off.
Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions
$450.00
FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere !!!
Richard - 680-3752
Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
Mafia II
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
pioneer wrote:BC2 have personalization?
I never really check it out...but i see they have a version with all the maps
All weapons available from the start?
pioneer wrote:Real multiplayer shooters allow players to use any gun they want and you don't need to jump off a damn building to earn a scope on your weapon
360 controller is miles ahead of the PS3 controller
mitch wrote:dear Sony,
plz release updated DS3 controllers with better triggers and analog sticks.
played FIFA11 demo on the PS3 last night. first time actually playing something on the PS3 in a while actually.
the analog sticks are real sheit compared to the 360. it needs to have a groove like the 360 controller so yuh sweaty thumbs wont keep sliding off them so easy
at least i had the dual triggers attachment yes.
either way, think i'll be getting FIFA11 for 360 instead