jusme

Re: WHERE IS DEVRAT?

Postby jusme » September 15th, 2010, 8:03 am

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » September 15th, 2010, 8:03 am

last seen selling his soul 2 the devil an advertising it.... :? :? :? ....

Postby Rainman » September 15th, 2010, 8:10 am

Who??

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » September 15th, 2010, 8:40 am

rainman wrote:Who??

Oh gosh the fella who use to post up one setta pics he get from the internet and claim he does lime with them and thing nah!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 15th, 2010, 8:46 am

he's at

:| :|

Postby Rainman » September 15th, 2010, 9:02 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:

Oh gosh the fella who use to post up one setta pics he get from the internet and claim he does lime with them and thing nah!

orrrrr, you mean the guy who works extensively in latin america, has actual proof supporting his claims (pics not posted on forum), doesn't have a mohawk, isn't burnt sienna in complexion, doesn't drive a piece of sheit lancer and then claims he didn't buy an evo because "it was taking to long".....that guy?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » September 15th, 2010, 9:15 am

rainman wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

orrrrr, you mean the guy who works extensively in latin america, has actual proof supporting his claims (pics not posted on forum), doesn't have a mohawk, isn't burnt sienna in complexion, doesn't drive a piece of sheit lancer and then claims he didn't buy an evo because "it was taking to long".....that guy?

Ouch. :drinking:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » September 15th, 2010, 9:22 am

Way you get reall defensive for him boi! Thaz yuh man or wah?

devrat

Postby devrat » September 15th, 2010, 9:22 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:

Yeah where that mofo he hiding since he get call out by Gunsmoke...............SBJ go strong bro....points accumulating :D

Postby Rainman » September 15th, 2010, 9:26 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:Way you get reall defensive for him boi! Thaz yuh man or wah?

Only on Fridays and Solodex Sundays :|

Postby AllTrac » September 15th, 2010, 9:35 am

rainman wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

:lol: :lol: to early man :lol: :lol: to early.. :lol:

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » September 15th, 2010, 9:50 am

DEVRATTTTTTTTTTTTT WHERE YOU? lol

Postby Rainman » September 15th, 2010, 9:51 am

missy#1 wrote:DEVRATTTTTTTTTTTTT WHERE YOU? lol

Hi missy

Postby MG Man » September 15th, 2010, 9:56 am

rainman wrote:

Hi missy

Hai rainman

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » September 15th, 2010, 9:57 am

Hi Rainman...how are you darling? long time no speak

devrat

Postby devrat » September 15th, 2010, 10:07 am

Hi Missy.....trying to be as loved and popular as S_B_J.

Checklist to be like S_B_J

1) Black shoe polish for face (Kiwi)
2) Stale break to keep fauhawk stiff
3) White coral chain choker
4) Smedium jersey with "Riding Dirty on it"
5) Buy a car, put 20's on it and then wonder how to make the payments
6) Bash people you don't know on Tuner to gain points and make friends
7) Have every thread you make deleted because you stupid.

Postby Rainman » September 15th, 2010, 10:07 am

rainman wrote:

Hi missy

Hai rainman

Hi pookie, do you want me to pick up dinner this afternoon?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » September 15th, 2010, 10:12 am

devrat wrote:

I would love to know where he is :| he owe's me a beer :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 15th, 2010, 10:12 am

my gawddddd!!!

dev,,yuh hit tha shewtah fella hard!!

Postby Rainman » September 15th, 2010, 10:14 am

eurogirl wrote:
devrat wrote:

I would love to know where he is :| he owe's me a beer :|

Now i know why he hiding.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » September 15th, 2010, 10:15 am

omghi2u!!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 15th, 2010, 10:16 am

Chemical

Postby Chemical » September 15th, 2010, 10:20 am

I feel somehow someone go cuss up somebody before the end of today.... :bad-words: :skurry:

Postby bluefete » September 15th, 2010, 10:22 am

Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends. (John 15:13)

Devrat: Is your Devil willing to do this for you?

Turn, my friend, from promoting Satan's evil ways.

Postby tr1ad » September 15th, 2010, 10:56 am

devrat wrote:

8) Maintain the burnt geera tan

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » September 15th, 2010, 11:04 am

rainman wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

could you be more specific?