Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods
wagonrunner wrote:now seeing the competition times are during the day.
valuable beach time losing there.
that makes more sense. what time though? same 8pm?Reyos wrote:Please note that the Briefing Venue has been changed to Signature Lounge.
lemme hear the details on this.Reyos wrote:^^ Looking forward to seeing you all there...we will have some good fun on the road trip.
mazdamaniac wrote:Boat tickets - check![]()
Reservation at James Resort - check![]()
Cut Arse for SS competitors, Reyos, X2, Ingalook - BOOKED![]()
P.S. The wife choose James Resort by the air port so she could catch ah maxi or taxi to the stadium in the evening when it get cooler cause she barstard husband not going tuh leave dex tuh pick she up.![]()
DEVI wrote:^ allyuh go fight for 2nd to whatever in SS cause i will be there with the Oxy on race tyres
turbotommy wrote:mazdamaniac wrote:Boat tickets - check![]()
Reservation at James Resort - check![]()
Cut Arse for SS competitors, Reyos, X2, Ingalook - BOOKED![]()
P.S. The wife choose James Resort by the air port so she could catch ah maxi or taxi to the stadium in the evening when it get cooler cause she barstard husband not going tuh leave dex tuh pick she up.![]()
The man anxious here, whole day he talkin about beatin X2, Reyos and Darrell !!! Busy thinking how to reply to the next post![]()
DEVI wrote:^ lol...hard luck dey Reyos....not a championship event so i not playin nice...i WILL be running in SSleh me see what youall have to offer!!
Reyos wrote:wait nah.....alya doh find that in this pic that devi looking like he singing and ryan doing the dance that drunk indian men do in weddings when they hear tassa?
X2 wrote:DEVI wrote:^ lol...hard luck dey Reyos....not a championship event so i not playin nice...i WILL be running in SSleh me see what youall have to offer!!
We have a nice selection of picong and cut arse for you to sample good sir...![]()
Reyos... what is this 'racing line' you speak of ? Is that like a throttle cable of sorts ?
Ignorant Ignis wrote:Reyos wrote:wait nah.....alya doh find that in this pic that devi looking like he singing and ryan doing the dance that drunk indian men do in weddings when they hear tassa?
hahahahhahahahahhahahahah
it really looks so
so guys really wish i could have joined you ....
i will actually be in Trinidad this weekend but it's the first weekend i've had off in month.
and i will be flying back out on the 22nd ..so gonna have to miss this one
MISHI wrote:The Tobago class will be a tough one... I counting on 3rd...
Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”