stalest joke competiition

kl122

Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby kl122 » September 7th, 2010, 12:27 pm

what do you call a chinese man living in a house thats not his?

Lee Sing (leasing)

:roll: :roll:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » September 7th, 2010, 2:08 pm

kl122 wrote:what do you call a chinese man living in a house thats not his?

Lee Sing (leasing)

:roll: :roll:

Rule number 1: Never explain your jokes.

Rule number 2: Always double Tap!

partsman

Postby partsman » September 7th, 2010, 2:27 pm

Here's a joke i made up :

I went to the movies and there was my friend Nicole Silva . After, i went to a football match and saw another friend , Amanda Silva . I realized it was true : every crowd has a Silva liming

Rimz

Postby Rimz » September 7th, 2010, 5:56 pm

Two Crix rolling down a hill and hit each other wat sound dey make..............Crix!!!

neocyst
Location: lookin' for love in all the wrong places....and lovin' it!

Postby neocyst » September 7th, 2010, 11:17 pm

What is blue but smells like red paint?

Blue Paint!!

Postby sharkman121 » September 7th, 2010, 11:48 pm

Weyy boi...thread take a serious downward spiral :?

323_guy

Postby 323_guy » September 8th, 2010, 12:23 am

Zebra in black and white!!!! Well yess!!! lol....

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 8th, 2010, 7:26 am

neocyst wrote:What is blue but smells like red paint?

Blue Paint!!

steupsssss

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » September 8th, 2010, 9:34 am

hottgyul is a virgin!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 8th, 2010, 9:44 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:hottgyul is a virgin!

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » September 8th, 2010, 1:38 pm

Why Santa Claus dont deliver to the saraha ???

.......................Becuz it dont have rain there !!!

Why you cant die from hunger in a desert ???

......... Becuz of all the sand witches !!!

DJShortCircuit

Postby DJShortCircuit » September 8th, 2010, 8:53 pm

good joke :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 9th, 2010, 7:12 am

CONFUCIUS SAY. . .

"A Lion will not betray his wife....

But a Tiger Wood."

neocyst

Postby neocyst » September 9th, 2010, 9:40 am

What's the nicest smelling insect?

The deodor-ant

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » September 9th, 2010, 9:56 am

wow.. downhill is joke..

Postby cinco » September 9th, 2010, 11:06 am

If Obama was broke where would he go live?

Barrackpore
buh dum dum ching

neocyst

Postby neocyst » September 9th, 2010, 11:17 am

I walked down a street where the houses were numbered 64K, 128K, 256K, 512K and 1MB.

Now that was a trip down memory lane!!

Postby sharkman121 » September 9th, 2010, 1:10 pm

^ u playin with the occult too orr!!

DJShortCircuit

Postby DJShortCircuit » September 13th, 2010, 11:54 pm

my wife asked me what was on the TV and i said dust.

axe

Postby axe » September 14th, 2010, 4:06 pm

A travelling sales woman car shut down on a lonely road in West Virginia just as the sun was setting. She couldn't get a cell phone signal so she started walking, and then she saw a little shack so she approached and saw one redneck on a rocking chair and another sitting on the stairs. She told them what had happened to her and they agreed to let her spend the night and help her in the morning. When they showed her their one bed and she saw the 'thirstyness' in their eyes she took a deep breath and pulled out two condoms from her bag and gave them."Just to make sure I don't get pregnant" she told them................

Two months later Bubba asked Pete:
"Hey Pete"
"Yep Bubba"
"You really care if that lil lady gets pregnant"
"No Bubba"

"Then Pete lets take these darn scratching plastic balloons off our peckers!"
"Sure Bubba"

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » September 16th, 2010, 11:07 am

DJShortCircuit wrote:

good joke :lol:

x2! :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 16th, 2010, 1:32 pm

^^^^shaddap nah

Postby rollingstock » September 16th, 2010, 1:47 pm

neocyst

Postby neocyst » September 16th, 2010, 4:19 pm

A pirate walks into a bar. The bartender looks at him strangely and says "Do you know you are wearing a paper towel on your head?"

"Arrrrrrrr!" says the pirate, "I has a bounty on me head."

mammoo

Postby mammoo » September 17th, 2010, 1:19 pm

John O'Reilly hoisted his beer and said, "Here's to spending the rest of
me life, between the legs of me wife!"

That won him the top prize at the pub for the best toast of the night!

He went home and told his wife, Mary, "I won the prize for the best
toast of the night."

She said, "Aye, did ye now. And what was your toast?"

John said, "Here's to spending the rest of me life, sitting in church
beside me wife."

"Oh, that is very nice indeed, John!" Mary said.

The next day, Mary ran into one of John's drinking buddies on the street
corner. The man chuckled leeringly and said, "John won the prize the
other night at the pub with a toast about you, Mary."

She said, "Aye, he told me, and I was a bit surprised meself. You know,
he's only been there twice in the last four years. Once he fell asleep,
and the other time I had to pull him by the ears to make him come."

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » September 17th, 2010, 3:30 pm

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 17th, 2010, 3:36 pm

lol at pub joke

zcarz

Postby zcarz » September 17th, 2010, 7:29 pm

pioneer wrote:Allyuh ever hear bout de chinee godfather?

He made dem an offer nobody could understand :|

ahahahahaha

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 17th, 2010, 10:17 pm

hear dis one

how long is a chinee man name.....

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » September 19th, 2010, 4:54 am

Nelson Mandela is sitting at home drinking a beer, watching TV when he hears a knock at the door.
When he opens it he is confronted by a little Chinese man clutching a clipboard and yelling..

"You Sign ! You Sign ! "

Behind him is an enormous truck full of car exhausts. Nelson is standing there in complete amazement, when the Chinese man starts to yell louder

"You Sign ! You Sign ! "

Nelson says "Look, you obviously have the wrong man" and shuts the door in his face.

The next day he hears a knock at the door again. When he opens it, the little Chinese man is back with a huge truck of brake pads. He thrusts his clipboard under Nelsons nose yelling...

"You Sign ! You Sign ! "

Mr Mandela is getting a little pissed off by now, so he pushes the little Chinese man back shouting..

"Look, Go Away ! You've got the wrong man ! I dont want them !" then slams the door in his face again

The following day, Nelson is resting. He hears a knock at the door again. On opening the door, there is the same little Chinese man again thrusting a clipboard under his nose shouting...

"You sign ! You sign !"

Behind him are TWO very large trucks full of car parts.

This time Nelson loses his temper completely, he picks the little man up by his shirt and yells at him...

"Look, I dont want these ? Do you understand ? You must have the wrong name ?"
" Who do you want to give these to ? "

The little Chinese man looks very puzzled, consults his clipboard and says...

(wait for it)...

(Get your best Chinese accent ready)...

"YOU NOT NISSAN MAIN DEALA?" :lol: