kokesey wrote:Dex was cool. Iwas told the handful of us who attended looked good going down the highway together............ Anyone up for photo shoot next meet?
turbosnail wrote:brake sensor = pads low
or do a inspection
as u say that i think is due time for a garage day,eh fellas ??
or do a inspection
<<<<< yea where demTired Accord wrote:turbosnail wrote:brake sensor = pads low
or do a inspection
Yow broddaz. Sorry I eh been on the forum for a while. Work have meh swamped. I sorry I missed out Dex. Even if I didn't have to be where I was - I woulda be in Tobago for Great Race though.
Snail We talk dat talk de last time - and like we cyah link it at all. I tie up for the next 2.5 months - prayers and Divali coming up. But any time from mid-November on - I inna dat.
Even if allyuh want to come back by me is no scene.
P.S. - Where the promised pictures of the Primera's at Dex?
iwanttogofast wrote:fwd or awd?
or do a inspection
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:looking good man i have the mastercylinder also. i have 2 sets of r33 spindles anyone intrested