Top Ten Women of Trinidad

sharkmouth

Top Ten Women of Trinidad

Postby sharkmouth » August 31st, 2010, 1:32 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Some of the most beautiful women who originate from or live here.This is my personal list which may change at anytime,if you have a suggestion please message me as i am considering doing a 1-20 list.This list was very hard to achieve because i consider all of these women beautiful.
Last edited by sharkmouth on August 31st, 2010, 1:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Top Ten Women of Trinidad

Postby goalpost » August 31st, 2010, 1:48 pm

latoya woods? steups, and she higher than destra?

Postby K74T » August 31st, 2010, 1:51 pm

This list buss
Last edited by K74T on August 31st, 2010, 8:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluesteel29 » August 31st, 2010, 1:53 pm

question is top 10 wat.....those are definitely NOT the top 10 most beautiful women in tnt

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 31st, 2010, 1:59 pm

Woops, Deesha is not a Rambachan correct that now

tomorrowforsure

Postby tomorrowforsure » August 31st, 2010, 2:00 pm

They may be beautiful but there are far many more to consider and hence revise this list!!

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 31st, 2010, 2:01 pm

& Ira Mathur? really?

Postby goalpost » August 31st, 2010, 2:01 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:Woops, Deesha is not a Rambachan correct that now

its Rambhajan.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 31st, 2010, 2:03 pm

goalpost wrote:

its Rambhajan.

Swear to god what so hard for people to get in that?

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » August 31st, 2010, 2:03 pm

What happen she get married??I go look into it

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 31st, 2010, 2:05 pm

sharkmouth wrote:

her name was never Rambachan fool

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » August 31st, 2010, 2:13 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
sharkmouth wrote:

I will change it soon but no need to call me fool :?

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » August 31st, 2010, 2:16 pm

tomorrowforsure wrote:They may be beautiful but there are far many more to consider and hence revise this list!!

I may do that but this time 1-20 message me some of your suggestions in PM

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 31st, 2010, 2:16 pm

sharkmouth wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:
sharkmouth wrote:

I will change it soon but no need to call me fool :?

on the contrary :roll:

Postby De Dragon » August 31st, 2010, 2:18 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
sharkmouth wrote:

So? Even if she was a Rambachan, would that somehow devalue it? :roll:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 31st, 2010, 2:19 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
sharkmouth wrote:

:lol: :lol: Again..on the contrary..

and I HATE when people cannot get names right

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » August 31st, 2010, 2:20 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
sharkmouth wrote:

I wondering that same thing

brickman

Postby brickman » August 31st, 2010, 2:22 pm

Get your eyes checked dude....
ThreadFail.jpg

Postby Gladiator » August 31st, 2010, 2:33 pm

1Fail...

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » August 31st, 2010, 2:34 pm

Gladiator wrote:1Fail...

brickmen and gladiator you welcome to do better

Postby bluesteel29 » August 31st, 2010, 2:35 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
sharkmouth wrote:

that time of the month orrr

Postby DFC » August 31st, 2010, 2:38 pm

1rambachan

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 31st, 2010, 2:39 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:
sharkmouth wrote:

Nah pet peeve I find that too often Trinidadians get people's names wrong & if they know it they can't pronounce it

Postby SMc » August 31st, 2010, 2:40 pm

wheh Larafan in dat lineup?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 31st, 2010, 2:42 pm

SMc wrote:wheh Larafan in dat lineup?

dem girls can't class wid him, he have a top 10 of his own

Postby sharkman121 » August 31st, 2010, 2:43 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:
sharkmouth wrote:

Nah pet peeve I find that too often Trinidadians get people's names wrong & if they know it they can't pronounce it

that doh change the price of coffee...jus correct him an move on

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » August 31st, 2010, 2:45 pm

SMc wrote:wheh Larafan in dat lineup?

What or who is larafan?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 31st, 2010, 2:46 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

You'd be amazed how much getting someone's name correct matters

Postby rollingstock » August 31st, 2010, 2:50 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

You'd be amazed how much getting someone's name correct matters

Rambhajan

I want my cup of Joe now!

Postby MG Man » August 31st, 2010, 2:52 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:question is top 10 wat.....those are definitely NOT the top 10 most beautiful women in tnt

that nisha woman.........wtf
1puke