RoTaRyBoYz wrote:THE_FUGITIVES, seeing that yuh like Kako so much.. PM me yuh name and I will send you a 8x10 autographed photo of Kako
Conrad wrote:Nice, now let's see it go Maracas and I'll be impressed.
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Conrad wrote:Nice, now let's see it go Maracas and I'll be impressed.
Fella, were you dropped on the head as a child? I take it that is either you don't know about cars or yuh was just being sarcastic with the above comment
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Conrad wrote:Nice, now let's see it go Maracas and I'll be impressed.
Yeh bring yuh gal and lets take her Maracas and she will be Impressed.
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Conrad wrote:Nice, now let's see it go Maracas and I'll be impressed.
Porn Star wrote:SR20 --------Bleh.![]()
Put this in yuh pipe and smoke it.
http://rotorg33k.com/videos/video/84-sp ... the-planet
Conrad wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Conrad wrote:Nice, now let's see it go Maracas and I'll be impressed.
Fella, were you dropped on the head as a child? I take it that is either you don't know about cars or yuh was just being sarcastic with the above comment
It was bait for THE_FUGITIVES to show his groupie mentality towards anything SR20 but yes I prefer a corner to a straight line.THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Conrad wrote:Nice, now let's see it go Maracas and I'll be impressed.
Still stroking your piggy over other men achievement? Seriously, how is the Galant coming? No sarcasm or ill-intended gestures.
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:watch fcukry this one putting up , man a sr just did 7.0 , blaw!!! *slap in da face