kurpal_v2 wrote:You seem upset
mediahouse wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:You seem upset
if it was your family or brother got murdered yo...
what wod you want them to do with the killers???
mediahouse wrote:So apparently the Murder [color=#BFBF00]accused[/color] for nasheed ali fear for their lives and want to be transferred to the maximum security prison WTFFFFFFF
so nasheed life had no value when they was cuttin d man like ah piece ah meat eh??? Funny ting eh.
They shud be tortured and beaten in jail.
I doh know wah this country waiting on to start hanging man.......
guilty on sight wrote:so wait everything ah man do wrong now is hang he mc way sar
mediahouse wrote:if it was your family or brother got murdered yo...
what wod you want them to do with the killers???
Fuzzle wrote:
Why r they afraid now?????
nemisis wrote:mediahouse wrote:So apparently the Murder [color=#BFBF00]accused[/color] for nasheed ali fear for their lives and want to be transferred to the maximum security prison WTFFFFFFF
so nasheed life had no value when they was cuttin d man like ah piece ah meat eh??? Funny ting eh.
They shud be tortured and beaten in jail.
I doh know wah this country waiting on to start hanging man.......
It's called murder accused for a reason, till proven guilty he can beg for private guard if he want
SmokeyGTi wrote:it good fuh dem. be afraid, be very afraid..