what the hell happen by nestle light

gammera

what the hell happen by nestle light

Postby gammera » August 23rd, 2010, 8:58 pm

real police and army men there by nestle and a almera park up in d middle of the bloddy highway getting search what happen.

Re: what the hell happen by nestle light

Postby Hook » August 23rd, 2010, 9:01 pm

plates on the Almera?

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 23rd, 2010, 9:02 pm

Manning drunk and getting on like panday.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 23rd, 2010, 9:02 pm

Now pass there, wondering the same thing. The Almera is a hire car (HCH) and there are many security vehicles and army officials.. i don't know if there was a shootout or something. Waiting on more maco info. On the bright side, i stuck my hand out the window and brushed my hand against one of the army officials guns and arse.. was cool.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » August 23rd, 2010, 9:05 pm

2 GS4 Armoured vehicles in the mix..

zcarz that's gay d00d!!

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 23rd, 2010, 9:05 pm

zcarz wrote:Now pass there, wondering the same thing. The Almera is a hire car (HCH) and there are many security vehicles and army officials.. i don't know if there was a shootout or something. Waiting on more maco info. On the bright side, i stuck my hand out the window and brushed my hand against one of the army officials guns and arse.. was cool.

Was his butt cheeks firm?

Did you enquire what exercises he uses to keep them firm?

Details you durk!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » August 23rd, 2010, 9:07 pm

Sorry the quality so bad..
Driving and taking pic..

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 23rd, 2010, 9:11 pm

Ah seeing ah truck and a police van!!!

Hide yo tints yo!!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 23rd, 2010, 9:20 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
zcarz wrote:Now pass there, wondering the same thing. The Almera is a hire car (HCH) and there are many security vehicles and army officials.. i don't know if there was a shootout or something. Waiting on more maco info. On the bright side, i stuck my hand out the window and brushed my hand against one of the army officials guns and arse.. was cool.

Was his butt cheeks firm?

Did you enquire what exercises he uses to keep them firm?

Details you durk!

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:2 GS4 Armoured vehicles in the mix..

zcarz that's gay d00d!!

No, it was a woman.. well i think it was.. was kinda dark and yea her butt cheeks were very firm and no i just smiled and drove off after as fast as possible.

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » August 23rd, 2010, 9:26 pm

off duty police officer shot dead.. just got message .. 4 people were held . police in pursuit of gun man....

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 23rd, 2010, 9:31 pm

Jon_One wrote:off duty police officer shot dead.. just got message .. 4 people were held . police in pursuit of gun man....

good info.. but damn RIP .. hope they ketch the guy.. was the driver of the gold almera involved?

gammera

Postby gammera » August 23rd, 2010, 9:34 pm

i saw a black almera there was a gold one involved too ??

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » August 23rd, 2010, 9:36 pm

i think so.. but i also heard they conducting random searches in the area so im not sure that is probably the 4 people that they hold

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » August 23rd, 2010, 9:38 pm

pioneer wrote:almeri & b14 always involved in some kinda crime or arsehole driving

ban them all

ditto.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 23rd, 2010, 9:42 pm

pioneer wrote:almeri & b14 always involved in some kinda crime or arsehole driving

ban them all

they go jus resort to sylphy and b15

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » August 23rd, 2010, 10:22 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Image

Sorry the quality so bad..
Driving and taking pic..

Please take your time while driving love..

Postby SR » August 23rd, 2010, 11:10 pm

chopper now on the scene flying low around surrounding areas ...............................

sinistersam

Postby sinistersam » August 23rd, 2010, 11:55 pm

saw the traffic and had to turn around cause no traffic was being allowed to head south

Postby Razkal » August 24th, 2010, 12:21 am

was at the GB lights on the westbound earlier when sheit hit the fan, here's what i saw waiting at the red light, first heard two gunshots, saw the almera newly abandoned in the middle of the damn intersection and four, possibly five highly suspect individuals running away from the almera in different directions through the traffic...saw some soldiers giving chase with firearms.

One G4 security van was right next to me in traffic and one of the vigilantes appeared to have run around and entered or tried to enter the passenger door...i got distracted by the third and fourth gunshot and other fleeing cretins to see exactly what said vigilante did.

a very bummy scene to get caught at while looking for your lighter at the red light...needless to say, i broke the light along with the one car ahead and we made wholesale haste for aranguez...i not taking any stray bullet for the misadventures of any criminal battyman

Postby Razkal » August 24th, 2010, 12:24 am

is an off duty officer they shot? i swear is kamla life the try at there yunno...that intersection is a complete scene now!

RIP officer man...

nello-sello

Postby nello-sello » August 24th, 2010, 12:49 am

off duty officer working taxi was held up by two bandits. switched off his car and ran off. they shot him about 100 feet away.

Postby janfar » August 24th, 2010, 1:00 am

From right in the mang as it is called which is the area between the gulf of paria and Guiria... lots of guns and drugs are run in from there. I dont any of the ppl that does run 'contraband' as it is called. But you see unmarked boats with 2 150hp engines in the back skipping water and you know what going on. CG and TTPS needs to work on more intelligence.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 24th, 2010, 1:23 am

pioneer wrote:So now we ask, where are the guns coming from?

South America.

Just across the road from Valpark :lol:

RIP Officer... What are the penalties for killing a Police in Trinidad? I believe here is ah automatic life sentence if yuh kill ah NYPD officer

CL9_EURO

Postby CL9_EURO » August 24th, 2010, 1:28 am

the info i got is:
the officer that was shot is the driver of the taxi. (i think he works curepe to chag)
anyways it looked like a hold up gone wrong the driver jumped out, shots fired at him. then the men started to run. some went into nestle. g4s security van was waiting on the lights to turn and i think the police officer that was shot ran towards the van. i don't know if he tried to enter or collapsed right there.

when i passed which was like about 5 mins or less after, there were a few police vehicles, and the big army truck and about 10-15 fully armed police and army officers on the highway and inside of nestle compound looking for the suspects.

will post more info as it comes....

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 24th, 2010, 1:52 am

^ Chucky, like yuh went Classic Seamen or woah? What the arse you doing outside so late?

CL9_EURO

Postby CL9_EURO » August 24th, 2010, 1:58 am

did i state the time i was out???

CL9_EURO

Postby CL9_EURO » August 24th, 2010, 2:02 am

Postby janfar » August 24th, 2010, 2:04 am

A municipal police officer was shot and killed by three men who attempted to carjack him along the Uriah Butler Highway near the Grand Bazaar traffic lights last night.

The victim was identified as PC Jason Thomas, 37, from Cashew Gardens, Longdenville, who was attached to the Couva Municipal Police.

Details were sketchy last evening, as investigating officers were still at the scene, but police said Thomas was plying his vehicle, a Nissan Almera, licensed HCH861, for hire when he was attacked by the three men who had pretended to be passengers.

Police believe Thomas may have been coming from Chaguanas heading to Curepe as he approached the intersection, when one of the "passengers" is believed to have pulled a gun and announced a hold-up. Police believe Thomas resisted, stopped the car and ran out the vehicle with the keys.

He was shot several times as he ran in an easterly direction.

Thomas, police said, then collapsed in front a nearby Securicor vehicle which was waiting on the traffic lights at the intersection.

In the interim, the carjackers jumped out his vehicle and tried to escape on foot. However, a group of soldiers who were in a vehicle behind Thomas's, and who had seen what occurred, chased and caught the men near Nestle.

Thomas's killing took the murder toll to 335 for the year. —Akile Simon

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 24th, 2010, 2:07 am

CL9_EURO wrote:did i state the time i was out???

Listen yuh lil big head forker, doh make meh come down dey and ress some hard clout in yuh arse... Like yuh forget the kinda lix yuh used to get orwah.

Ain't nothing wrong with going ah Villa for ah lil bligh, so me eh know wah yuh toting feelings for. Yuh secret safe on 2NR, nobody eh goh tell mama :mrgreen:
Last edited by RoTaRyBoYz on August 24th, 2010, 2:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby janfar » August 24th, 2010, 2:07 am

Good job and rapid action by the army vehicle in the traffic. RIP to the PC Thomas though... just trying to make an extra dollar and look what happens.

They should have shot them in the knee caps...