OPEN INVITATION TO CARS SOLODEX 5 TO ALL NISSAN OWNERS

Reyos

OPEN INVITATION TO CARS SOLODEX 5 TO ALL NISSAN OWNERS

Postby Reyos » August 16th, 2010, 7:15 pm

Hey Folks,
On behalf of Creative Auto Recreational Sports (CARS) I would like to extend an open invitation to all members of the Nissan club for CARS Solodex 5 on Sunday 29th August 2010 at the Arima Race Club car park.
Come out and take part or make it a NISSAN!! lime.
CARS is offering to waiver the gate entry fee for a team of 8 Nissan Club members and allow 1 member out of the team of eight to enter the competition FREE of charge.
It is the perfect opportunity to come out and lime with your fellow members as well as supporting local mottosport.
Feel free to contact
Reyos @ 687-8659
Gen @ 678-4635
Devi @ 680-6747
Rene @ 324-1397
If you guys are interested, we would like to get the names of the 8 persons 3 days before the event. The list can be emailed to carstt@gmail.com
This is to ensure that your name will be at the gate.
Tents are also available at a cost of $300. Two cars can fit under a tent.
Feel free to visit the Solodex forums or check out www.carstt.com to learn more about Solodex.
Looking forward to seeing you there.

If 8 of you guys from the forums wanna form a group and come up, feel free to do so.
P11 club....i personally calling on alya to come out so i can park next to you all :) SR20VVL FTW !! lol
Last edited by Reyos on August 17th, 2010, 8:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

turbohead

Re: OPEN INVITATION TO CARS SOLODEX 5 TO ALL NISSAN OWNERS

Postby turbohead » August 16th, 2010, 9:29 pm

man i wish i could get in on this, but i have a lil understeer problem with my stock suspension. need to lower an stiffen up.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 16th, 2010, 9:58 pm

1 P11 checking in. once the virus don't kill me first!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 17th, 2010, 12:30 am

Sounds nice. Now to get some coilovers.

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » August 17th, 2010, 6:57 am

i in dat.

yakuza

Postby yakuza » August 17th, 2010, 7:06 am

Reyos wrote:Hey Folks,
On behalf of Creative Auto Recreational Sports (CARS) I would like to extend an open invitation to all members of the Nissan club for CARS Solodex 5 on Sunday 29th August 2010 at the Arima Race Club car park.
Come out and take part or make it a Honda lime.
CARS is offering to waiver the gate entry fee for a team of 8 Nissan Club members and allow 1 member out of the team of eight to enter the competition FREE of charge.
It is the perfect opportunity to come out and lime with your fellow members as well as supporting local mottosport.
Feel free to contact
Reyos @ 687-8659
Gen @ 678-4635
Devi @ 680-6747
Rene @ 324-1397
If you guys are interested, we would like to get the names of the 8 persons 3 days before the event. The list can be emailed to carstt@gmail.com
This is to ensure that your name will be at the gate.
Tents are also available at a cost of $300. Two cars can fit under a tent.
Feel free to visit the Solodex forums or check out www.carstt.com to learn more about Solodex.
Looking forward to seeing you there.

If 8 of you guys from the forums wanna form a group and come up, feel free to do so.
P11 club....i personally calling on alya to come out so i can park next to you all :) SR20VVL FTW !! lol

Careful how yuh copying and pasting.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 17th, 2010, 7:20 am

OH FACK!!!

I thought he meant park up outside and gape like the Honda boys.

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » August 17th, 2010, 7:49 am

ammmm....sheit.

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 17th, 2010, 8:09 am

lol..Thanks Justin!
Sorry about the mistake guys!!

Turbohead I would suggest you come with you car as is...learn how it handles now on the course and then decide the upgrades...that way you can feel the difference the upgrade makes on the course. Thats how Anil and I did my B14...started slow and then one by one we added stuff and made adjustments...now the car is just a beast :) ...we still have to tune a couple more stuff but it comes with time...

Anil...you have the virus again??....what you does be doing so?

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » August 17th, 2010, 11:38 am

sounds nice and its been a while since i came to dex,will see who else wants to roll tru

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 17th, 2010, 11:41 am

^^ so bossman i seeing your car on the course as well??......fall in for the lime nah!!

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » August 17th, 2010, 12:55 pm

well i not sure bout that tranny giving probs,maybe someone else from the club may step forward

yakuza

Postby yakuza » August 17th, 2010, 2:51 pm

No Scene Reyos, jus disappointed dat u post it in d honda forum first, LOL.

Postby wagonrunner » August 17th, 2010, 3:22 pm

yakuza wrote:No Scene Reyos, jus disappointed dat u post it in d honda forum first, LOL.

come nah, yuh know if he didnt do that, they'd have been offended and not come at all. :poke: :lol:
so we go take spite and move normel. :lol: :lol:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 19th, 2010, 2:39 pm

guys i don't mean to rush...but can we please generate the list ?

So far i seeing:
GOS (confirmed)
ANIL (once he not dead....confirmed....plus he have to work on my car the saturday before)
NXETREME (confirmed)
CONRAD?
STEPHAN??
SM??
JUSTIN??
KARL??

Suzuki sportsman and I booking a Nissan tent to use on the day (b14 tent yo)....ALL of alya welcome to hang out under the tent and throw some ole talk...if alya want to make a bbq as well i would sponsor 2 chicken and the bbq sauce...
karl does bbq real good!! :pokes: ...
i sure anil can make a bbq pit out of a old NISSAN rim lol...
Jusin...i sure eneos must have a lighter fuel for the pit :)

P11 club...alya come out nah and lets make a big lime out of the day...
someone contact Nisoc and see if they wanna fall in too...the more of us the better! :grouphug:

duchess

Postby duchess » August 19th, 2010, 3:26 pm

sounds good to me......i'll talk to the guys and see if they're available

Postby wagonrunner » August 19th, 2010, 4:45 pm

Reyos wrote:karl does bbq real good!! :pokes: ...

as politely, and as eloquently as i can put it. F@#K DAT. :lol:

i don't know where i'll be on the 29th honestly.
competition days don't appeal to me as much as BYCC's do.

QG

Postby QG » August 19th, 2010, 5:17 pm

LMAO...:lol:

Sounds interesting!

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 19th, 2010, 6:34 pm

Reyos wrote:karl does bbq real good!! :pokes: ...

as politely, and as eloquently as i can put it. F@#K DAT. :lol:

i don't know where i'll be on the 29th honestly.
competition days don't appeal to me as much as BYCC's do.

come for the lime...pull a chair...rock back and join in the ole talk...

Postby wagonrunner » August 19th, 2010, 9:02 pm

the time, condition and location of my waking up on the 29th will decide that. :lol:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 19th, 2010, 9:30 pm

I think i might live so i'm in, i just need to replace the clutch in my car. if not coming just so.

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » August 20th, 2010, 7:57 am

ooooo....coming wit the the gtr?^

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » August 20th, 2010, 8:25 pm

Oh can i come? I gots a U14 bluebird with 4wheel disc bwakes, a widdle SR20DE engine with ah aerwospeed front strut bar...can I playz with youz guyz?

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » August 21st, 2010, 12:36 pm

Aye take note eh I not bein disrespectful or anything...I'm actually serious about coming...was just asking in a reallly nice way if i'd fit in ...or is like ah "friend scene" where everybody know each other already...and when I reach everybody watch me like "who the fack are u?"...just makin sure that doh happen nah...

GoS

Postby GoS » August 21st, 2010, 1:22 pm

love ing it

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 21st, 2010, 9:27 pm

Back2Studio wrote:Aye take note eh I not bein disrespectful or anything...I'm actually serious about coming...was just asking in a reallly nice way if i'd fit in ...or is like ah "friend scene" where everybody know each other already...and when I reach everybody watch me like "who the fack are u?"...just makin sure that doh happen nah...

nah man...nothing like that at all!!
feel free to come even if you was rolling in a rotten down 120Y....is not a show off scene or anything...I know some of the guys that will be there and they real friendly and easy to talk to.....the others i will meet when they come on Sunday...just fall in and join in the ole talk

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » August 22nd, 2010, 5:44 pm

Nice i go walk with meh camera too

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 23rd, 2010, 9:40 am

Hey guys, we would like to have the list of the folks who are coming on Sunday and the driver to enter free by Thursday please.
This is to ensure that the names will be by the gate on Sunday.

Also let me know if you guys interested in making the bbq. I can supply two chicken and the bbq sauce...anil said he would work on a pit. Anyone volunteering to bbq?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 23rd, 2010, 9:53 am

I would most likely be there but not to compete, simply to pass in and show a face. If you all simply need names to make a full TEN count me in.

GoS

Postby GoS » August 23rd, 2010, 8:38 pm

i in for sure conrad coming up with the cefero