JoKeR1980 wrote:dat was a long run jed...
Mr. Go Slow wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:dat was a long run jed...
lol, you not ready! We came late, left around 4:10 AFTER everyone else ... bounced up some lost hashers along with my group ... So had to babysit them and had to carry a little girl out on my back for the last hour as she had twisted her ankle.
We ended up coming out after 6pm ...
Probably found all the false trails again myself, but there were some really excellent checks on that hash.
JoKeR1980 wrote:ha wayezzz yeah heard about the lost group, I think I saw when that last group came back to the car park but I was already 5 beers down so eyesight was getting blurry in de dark lol...but dem is some kakahole for going on the trail by themselves...
yeah, the checks were good...I found the one down the steep decline that ran into the sandy stream-bed part
crazybalhead wrote:Mr. Go Slow wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:dat was a long run jed...
lol, you not ready! We came late, left around 4:10 AFTER everyone else ... bounced up some lost hashers along with my group ... So had to babysit them and had to carry a little girl out on my back for the last hour as she had twisted her ankle.
We ended up coming out after 6pm ...
Probably found all the false trails again myself, but there were some really excellent checks on that hash.
Heard you were one of the few who helped out. How can you have a "lost group"?? Disorganised. My padna was there, a tall big mouth red fella.
JoKeR1980 wrote:Hash of the year??? Lol hares barely geh away from being the poofters! Lol
JoKeR1980 wrote:Did the full run and it was bessssssssssss
dat hill after the beer stop was rell dred tho. the river part was my fave, that was like a rest stop! but i was worried for the part where the trail was on the edge and inclined and on the left side was the sharp decline into bush...one slip and yuh gone. I heard someone did slide down.
Also sucks about the lost people, glad they were all found. Also any hash that end on the beach wins hands down for me! nothing like a dip in the salt after a hash.
oh yeah...gape was bess this rounds too
JoKeR1980 wrote:lol yeah the tight fitted top and tights man wow...is funny cuz she eh look so hot after in shorts. it had a white ting dat strip dong to bikini on the beach, she look good
some people went down a wrong trail and didn't see de X...they came back around 7 or so then had a quick down down
JoKeR1980 wrote:Paramin tomorrow...
JoKeR1980 wrote:wooo gad...I never cuss so much on a hash before
epic, epic views...epic, epic, epic concrete roads!