Re: Where this Lancer Now?????

Postby Rooki3 » August 17th, 2010, 12:22 am

Postby Trini Hookah » August 17th, 2010, 12:24 am

presently crimz dong and being dropped by Suspex as we type..

Postby Rooki3 » August 17th, 2010, 12:27 am

-ing story dey bai!!

Postby Stephon. » August 17th, 2010, 1:34 am

So offtopic tiem

My friend drives a lancer and he just got in a car accident. So when I saw this topic I was like wtf some1 took pix. Guess not. :(

Postby bushwakka » August 17th, 2010, 9:46 am

324 hp off a 1.6? buh de speedometer didnt look like it accelerating that fast

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 17th, 2010, 9:51 am

bushwakka wrote:324 hp off a 1.6? buh de speedometer didnt look like it accelerating that fast

A dyno isn't anything but a tuning tool, never use it to compare.

Reez100

Postby Reez100 » August 17th, 2010, 5:27 pm

Dude from trincity bought it bout a yr ago,he destroyed the engine,car scrapped and is a normal ck lancer now

Postby A172 » August 17th, 2010, 6:16 pm

bushwakka wrote:324 hp off a 1.6? buh de speedometer didnt look like it accelerating that fast

spoken like a true ricer

W2J

Postby W2J » August 17th, 2010, 8:00 pm

correction

Reez100 wrote:another Dude from trincity bought it bout a yr ago, he destroyed the engine ended up on drugs got out smarted and piped out the parts it's a normal ck lancer now

http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=64420&hilit=build

The highest hp we got was 465 @ the wheels it did not make sense could not get any traction

sinistersam

Postby sinistersam » August 17th, 2010, 8:58 pm

Reez100 wrote:Dude from trincity bought it bout a yr ago,he destroyed the engine,car scrapped and is a normal ck lancer now

if this is true, then this is not the first car the man rundown.....before this he had a 3rd gen, and run that down to the ground

Postby K74T » August 17th, 2010, 9:06 pm

Reez100 wrote:
Dude from trincity bought it bout a yr ago,he destroyed the engine,car scrapped and is a normal ck lancer now

OH THE HUMANITY!!! WHYY??

Reez100

Postby Reez100 » August 17th, 2010, 9:12 pm

if this is true, then this is not the first car the man rundown.....before this he had a 3rd gen, and run that down to the ground

Yeah same fella we talkin bout

Postby Rainman » August 17th, 2010, 9:17 pm

Because the large numbers in the speedo were in MPH the little numbers were KPH, you illiterate imbecile.

Postby AllTrac » August 17th, 2010, 9:30 pm

rainman wrote:

Because the large numbers in the speedo were in MPH the little numbers were KPH, you illiterate imbecile.

geez was the name calling really necessary? im sure at some point in your life u didnt know that either, just correct de man and move on.

Postby Rainman » August 17th, 2010, 9:33 pm

AllTrac wrote:geez was the name calling really necessary?

Yes..

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » August 17th, 2010, 9:37 pm

rainman wrote:

Postby AllTrac » August 17th, 2010, 9:38 pm

stupes, Jesus knows i tried.

Postby wagonrunner » August 17th, 2010, 9:45 pm

AllTrac wrote:stupes, Jesus knows i tried.

but did Allah get the memo?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 17th, 2010, 9:48 pm

AllTrac wrote:stupes, Jesus knows i tried.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 17th, 2010, 11:22 pm

AllTrac wrote:
rainman wrote:

geez was the name calling really necessary? im sure at some point in your life u didnt know that either, just correct de man and move on.

he didnt have to use the word Imbecile which is someone with a low IQ and illiterate meaning an unenducated person(which will have a low IQ), your just saying the same thing twice :(

Postby Rainman » August 17th, 2010, 11:28 pm

gracen wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
rainman wrote:

he didn't have to use the word Imbecile which is someone with a low IQ and illiterate meaning an unenducated person(which will have a low IQ), your just saying the same thing twice :(

Actually i'm not. The definition of an illiterate person is someone who is unable to read or write and an imbecile is someone who is stupid or silly. So what i'm basically saying is "unenducated is not a word"

Postby Trini Hookah » August 17th, 2010, 11:29 pm

illiterate just means he can't read or write, not uneducated :?

you do know he can have common sense right? :roll:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 17th, 2010, 11:32 pm

steups one lil typo? Unable to read or write is uneducated which makes them illiterate and an imbecile is someone with a low IQ, look it up and come back an tell meh wah yuh find

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 18th, 2010, 12:07 am

Right... somebody lock this thread before it gets out of hand..