BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ worth the wait bub.....i telling you....after that show..doh drive...let yuh gyul drive home...and she will be pleased when she gets home cuz d KINDA STROKES YUH GO RHESS DONG ON SHE......
*is pulled back into bed for another session....
pioneer wrote:how come when we put ah feuner pic as we av is geh delete brisk brisk?
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ worth the wait bub.....i telling you....after that show..doh drive...let yuh gyul drive home...and she will be pleased when she gets home cuz d KINDA STROKES YUH GO RHESS DONG ON SHE......
*is pulled back into bed for another session....
So excited yuh does get when yuh see Stallone?Imagine when Rambo- 1st blood just come out, yuh probably had to put yuh balls on ice
lostboys crew wrote:Nah man vrampersad 14 he avatar deceiving you. But Alltrac you ain't afraid you fall down and break your next foot padna ? You gone all the way up to the top row and you already moving with one foot. But i see you gripping them handrails tightly boy, you done know them steps ain't too wide and they narrow as hell, that's why i stick to the center. I can't handle slipping and breaking my ass in front all dem ppl.
Conrad wrote:Rooki3 wrote:ohhh gaad it was bad, that gun terry crew had,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,lawwwd eet bad!!!!
I bawl MORE than my ghyal in the movie!!! IT BAAAAD!!!
I loved when they commented on Arnold "He wants to be president"![]()
AllTrac wrote:expendables!*blink blink*
Generic story line.
Lacks character personality
no mind fcuk.
no fancy CGI
JUST
old school, hardcore action, guns, explosion, blood,cutass all side, there is even some women getting a slap or 2 for good measure. If thats your thing, take a piss before the movie because it would have you glued.
Think terminator 2 meets tripple X.
Go see it, then attack your dustbin.