Chiney wrote:yep..
check ur blink email..dey say go pay yuh bill
dye all de info yuh does get from them nah!!
Chiney wrote:bleh....
we all complaining since bro!!!!!!
lets see how long before it starts to * taken out by .50 cal *
M_2nr wrote:2NR Smurf wrote:turns out i really did need to reset the modem![]()
smurfwith all those power outages you still had to...
glad yuh orn
zcarz wrote:nah since i get blink it never work properly they tell me is an electrical problem in my house
christopherwilliams2 wrote:so errmmmm...I know flow well cuttin Blink tail with this upgrade....but....anybody know if TSTT going to do something cause yuh know if it was Digicel had done this, dey was coming with somethin' next day self!
so anyone have any inside info on BLINK's response to this??
trinigamer wrote:^^ I find torrents have slowed quite a bit recently, wonder if Flow is throttling?
zcarz wrote:trinigamer wrote:^^ I find torrents have slowed quite a bit recently, wonder if Flow is throttling?
i hope not
ruffneck_12 wrote:I still cant understand why on a multi MB connection you get D/L speeds of less then a MB
zcarz wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:I still cant understand why on a multi MB connection you get D/L speeds of less then a MB
that's because we're on a multi-megabit connection, 1 byte= 8 bits
so you would need a 8 megabit connection to give a download speed of 1 megabyte per second.