When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Monk BANzai » August 9th, 2010, 2:32 pm

3 weeks ago...

Wen last yuh loins burn with lust from seeing a pic of:

*ooooooohhhhhh

CBharath

Postby CBharath » August 10th, 2010, 12:32 pm

years now but the voice does still do it

when was the last time you sit down and watch ah full episode of sesame street ?

Postby MG Man » August 10th, 2010, 12:39 pm

december last year
when last yuh hol dong de Anna St streetsign (cor Ariapita and Anna) on Carnival Tuesday and wine dong on it?

Postby Monk BANzai » August 10th, 2010, 12:43 pm

^ picturing you wining is like picturing Sunil dancing on Bmobile Dance off last yr....

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » August 10th, 2010, 12:44 pm

couple of years

when was the last time you were stuck behind a slow ass driver, and couldnt overtake, and had to follow d same driver to/close to your destination?

jsali

Postby jsali » August 10th, 2010, 12:54 pm

Last edited by jsali on October 9th, 2014, 10:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » August 10th, 2010, 12:57 pm

LOL! some years back when i teef d ol man car and somebody see an he call me an tell me he waitin for me by d gate >.< best&worst day ever lmao!

when last yuh went for a STD/HIV test?

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » August 12th, 2010, 1:39 pm

earlier this year.

when was the last time you waited for someone to answer a personal question (like the one above) to continue this post?

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » August 12th, 2010, 3:24 pm

wud've answered, but i din hav a question 2 arsk...

wen wuz d las time u tote a thick red ting dong some stairs?

Postby goalpost » August 12th, 2010, 6:01 pm

never

when last you vote for d winning party in general election?

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » August 12th, 2010, 7:02 pm

17 years ago

when was the last time yuh loss yuh car keys?

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » August 12th, 2010, 7:09 pm

last week

when was the last time u lock ur keys in ur car?

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » August 12th, 2010, 10:09 pm

never.... cause i have a bike..lol

when was the last time you walk into a stop sign?

Postby goalpost » August 13th, 2010, 6:05 am

never...i have EYES

when last you sex session involved sex toys as well?

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » August 13th, 2010, 9:20 am

never...i keep my girl interested all the time

when was the last time you pee in a pool?

Advil

Postby Advil » August 13th, 2010, 9:41 am

^ewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

(last time i was in a pool)

when was the last time u bend a corner (walking) and immitate ripping the e-brake powering over???

Postby wagonrunner » August 13th, 2010, 10:14 am

Advil wrote:when was the last time u bend a corner (walking) and immitate ripping the e-brake powering over???
and you would have done that with more torque than the car. :rofl:

been a while.
when last yuh touge while walking down the stairs?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 13th, 2010, 3:15 pm

never

when is last time u was sooo bored u started to talk to yourself?

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » August 13th, 2010, 5:58 pm

LOL! never, dude you gots prolems XD

when was the last time you got paid and spent it all that same day?

Advil

Postby Advil » August 13th, 2010, 7:10 pm

^july salary

when was the last time yuh siddong on yuh hand for a 20 minutes and then try to pelt a rongs?

Postby goalpost » August 13th, 2010, 7:12 pm

heh ah learn dat from Scrubs..

when last you nearly run off d highway?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 13th, 2010, 9:59 pm

last year

when is the last time u saw a woman, fell in love imagined her as your girl friend, but u never even talked to her :oops:

CyberFive

Postby CyberFive » August 16th, 2010, 1:51 pm

yesterday, on d beach
*thinking*

when was d last time yuh pee an shite at d same time?

Postby goalpost » August 17th, 2010, 1:37 pm

all d time, hell i doing it right now ....

when last yuh brush a ting on she periods?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » August 17th, 2010, 9:47 pm

eww, not going through dat jed....so never

when was the last tiem u do 500 sit ups, an when u wake up the next morning u cyah stand up straight? (happen to me this morning)

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » August 18th, 2010, 12:18 pm

lol a good while,

when was the last time u wake up an yuh 'soldier' standin to salute?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 18th, 2010, 1:50 pm

i doh have a 'soldier' (buh my b/f tell me it happens often) :|

when was the time yuh put on clothes and it rip on yuh?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 18th, 2010, 2:14 pm

a while now!

when is the last time u ate cake batter straight from the mixing bowl?

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » August 18th, 2010, 2:29 pm

long time

when was the last time yuh fail an important exam?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 18th, 2010, 2:56 pm

8 yrs ago :(

when is the last time you climb a mango tree to pick mango and make chow?