zcarz wrote:imagine if she had 100 cocks
DFC wrote:zcarz wrote:imagine if she had 100 cocks
lol....at 2 am u thinking bout a lady with 100 cocks.
yuh need help.
but if infact there was such a lady....
hmmm.....
zcarz wrote:DFC wrote:zcarz wrote:imagine if she had 100 cocks
lol....at 2 am u thinking bout a lady with 100 cocks.
yuh need help.
but if infact there was such a lady....
hmmm.....
my aunt raised many in her youth
pioneer wrote:Now everybody in central gonna say dey loss 100 duck
With no proof
But kamala signin cheque
zcarz wrote:^Cuz that's how TRINIDADIANS speak, not just indians... are you from the west?
RASC wrote:zcarz wrote:^Cuz that's how TRINIDADIANS speak, not just indians... are you from the west?
I am a Trinidadian and I do not speak like that. Duck is pronounced...D U C K
English...learn itTry to get yourself out of your 2x4 shack on the Caroni river banks and expose yourself to some learned folks.
Then again, Kamla encouraging squatting so there might not be any hope for you
zcarz wrote:RASC wrote:zcarz wrote:^Cuz that's how TRINIDADIANS speak, not just indians... are you from the west?
English...learn itTry to get yourself out of your 2x4 shack on the Caroni river banks and expose yourself to some learned folks.
I never said I didn't pronounce it properly, it's DUCK but I'm just saying, is not just indo-trini pronounce words badly.. in fact, why do Trinidadians pronounce students like 'studients.' Surely you're not saying that Indo-trinidadians are less exposed to education that any other sector of the population. And I live in valsayn so I don't know what the Caroni river banks have to do with me.
RASC wrote:zcarz wrote:RASC wrote:zcarz wrote:^Cuz that's how TRINIDADIANS speak, not just indians... are you from the west?
I never said I didn't pronounce it properly, it's DUCK but I'm just saying, is not just indo-trini pronounce words badly.. in fact, why do Trinidadians pronounce students like 'studients.' Surely you're not saying that Indo-trinidadians are less exposed to education that any other sector of the population. And I live in valsayn so I don't know what the Caroni river banks have to do with me.
You said TRINIDADIANS...which by def. is a collective group.
You should've said... "undereducated or poorly taught Trinidadians say ____"
Hence my tirade.
zcarz wrote:RASC wrote:zcarz wrote:RASC wrote:zcarz wrote:^Cuz that's how TRINIDADIANS speak, not just indians... are you from the west?
You said TRINIDADIANS...which by def. is a collective group.
You should've said... "undereducated or poorly taught Trinidadians say ____"
Hence my tirade.
point taken, leave it as under-educated Trinidadians and not co0lies
RASC wrote:Legalising PH who that appeal to?
Endorsing Sqautters who that appeal to?
No Property Tax who that appeal to?
Yeah okay...this is a indo trini/ni@@a coalition yes. Cause is only them kinda ppl benefitting...
Damien wrote:RASC wrote:Legalising PH who that appeal to?
Endorsing Sqautters who that appeal to?
No Property Tax who that appeal to?
Yeah okay...this is a indo trini/ni@@a coalition yes. Cause is only them kinda ppl benefitting...
but that is the majority of trinidad, they doing good then?
zcarz wrote:The only way some people can uplift themselves is through others aka the govt because they too lazy or otherwise unable to do it themselves. In t and t a govt would do well to assist the co0lie/ ni99a so the future generations will be more empowered... These ppl do have a majority.
MG Man wrote:Marct wrote:Cid wrote:isnt it Wabbit season?
no duck season
WABBIT season
Cid wrote:MG Man wrote:Marct wrote:Cid wrote:isnt it Wabbit season?
no duck season
WABBIT season
so how dem men say is duck season?
RASC wrote:zcarz wrote:The only way some people can uplift themselves is through others aka the govt because they too lazy or otherwise unable to do it themselves. In t and t a govt would do well to assist the co0lie/ ni99a so the future generations will be more empowered... These ppl do have a majority.
So technically speaking...you're in favour of a more socialist regime?![]()
Less Power=Middle Class, Upper Class, The Individual, Business Owners
More Power=Lower Class and the redistribution of the Middle/Upper classes' wealth?
zcarz wrote:RASC wrote:zcarz wrote:The only way some people can uplift themselves is through others aka the govt because they too lazy or otherwise unable to do it themselves. In t and t a govt would do well to assist the co0lie/ ni99a so the future generations will be more empowered... These ppl do have a majority.
So technically speaking...you're in favour of a more socialist regime?![]()
Less Power=Middle Class, Upper Class, The Individual, Business Owners
More Power=Lower Class and the redistribution of the Middle/Upper classes' wealth?
Sort of, i quite like semi-socialist regimes, but of course that won't work here, may work in the poorer caribbean countries, but if u noticed even the unc of the past has always cared about the lower sectors of society aka squatters etc.
Soundwave wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:zcarz wrote:these ducks via genetic (natural) selection are not genetically designed to survive in these conditions aka flood, they are not wild breed.. their gene pool has eliminated the need for them to be able to survive in lakes, ponds.
thanks to their gene pool, they're now deadpool
fish hadoken iymc...
zcarz wrote:imagine if she had 100 cocks