so the lady on the news with the 100 ducks...

Postby Cjruckus » August 13th, 2010, 2:00 pm

How the hell 93 of the ducks drowned in a flood? Ducks don't float?

I find this begging for help from the government making caroni look (in the words of aaron2nr) "laventilish"

Re: so the lady on the news with the 100 ducks...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » August 13th, 2010, 2:02 pm

she shouldve traded some "d's" for "f's"

Postby streetbeastINC. » August 13th, 2010, 2:05 pm

yup i agrreee ppl are getting to much free money.....

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 13th, 2010, 2:06 pm

lol.. well is she time now.. so let she fix up

Postby Monk BANzai » August 13th, 2010, 2:07 pm

Cjruckus wrote:How the hell 93 of the ducks drowned in a flood? Ducks don't float?

I find this begging for help from the government making caroni look (in the words of aaron2nr) "laventilish"

BUILD A WALL!!!

:evilbat:

Postby MG Man » August 13th, 2010, 2:15 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Ducks don't float?

snatman

Postby snatman » August 13th, 2010, 2:21 pm

ducks can only float in 3 ft of water or less, dont you know that?

educate yourself before asking silly questions

Postby DFC » August 13th, 2010, 2:25 pm

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » August 13th, 2010, 2:26 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Ducks don't float?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » August 13th, 2010, 2:30 pm

snatman wrote:ducks can only float in 3 ft of water or less, dont you know that?

Can't see the youtube link sorry. So you are saying ducks in lakes are an optical illusion?

Postby MG Man » August 13th, 2010, 2:35 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
snatman wrote:ducks can only float in 3 ft of water or less, dont you know that?

Can't see the youtube link sorry. So you are saying ducks in lakes are an optical illusion?

no you arse, ducks in lakes are wet

Postby pete » August 13th, 2010, 2:38 pm

Maybe the ducks were in cages and nobody was around to let them out?

Postby MG Man » August 13th, 2010, 2:41 pm

pete wrote:Maybe the ducks were in cages and nobody was around to let them out?

doubtful
south indian does leave their ducks loose to come in yuh yard and leave duckshit everywhere

Tisha

Postby Tisha » August 13th, 2010, 2:47 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:yup i agrreee ppl are getting to much free money.....

i wonder if your house got flooded out and you lost everything....................would that still be your statment? :|

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 13th, 2010, 2:51 pm

these ducks via genetic (natural) selection are not genetically designed to survive in these conditions aka flood, they are not wild breed.. their gene pool has eliminated the need for them to be able to survive in lakes, ponds.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 13th, 2010, 2:53 pm

this thread is misleading, the thread title says 100 ducks when clearly there were only 93 in this said incident

Postby Trini Hookah » August 13th, 2010, 2:57 pm

zcarz wrote:these ducks via genetic (natural) selection are not genetically designed to survive in these conditions aka flood, they are not wild breed.. their gene pool has eliminated the need for them to be able to survive in lakes, ponds.

thanks to their gene pool, they're now deadpool :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » August 13th, 2010, 3:05 pm

fcukin dcuks

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » August 13th, 2010, 3:47 pm

u cannot be fkin serious?.. stoopid.. as pete said...if they in a pen and the water rise sure they go float.. to the top of the pen doh matter if it have air or not there

Cid

Postby Cid » August 13th, 2010, 3:58 pm

isnt it Wabbit season?

Marct

Postby Marct » August 13th, 2010, 4:33 pm

Cid wrote:isnt it Wabbit season?

no duck season

Postby Damien » August 13th, 2010, 4:34 pm

Is we season

Postby Cjruckus » August 13th, 2010, 4:56 pm

But she can't find the ducks so they weren't in a pen. Plus an indian would not be afraid of the cyamera tyo show off their suffering. These are the same people who have been suffering since 76

Postby MG Man » August 13th, 2010, 5:40 pm

Marct wrote:
Cid wrote:isnt it Wabbit season?

no duck season

WABBIT season

Postby Trini Hookah » August 13th, 2010, 5:45 pm

Damien wrote:Is we season

you wanted to drown instead?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 13th, 2010, 9:41 pm

Damien wrote:Is we season

haha :lol: :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 14th, 2010, 1:25 am

93 ducks X $150 =.......

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 14th, 2010, 1:36 am

oooooo gooooood $250.....damn housing projects.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 14th, 2010, 2:13 am

imagine if she had 100 cocks