hottgyul wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:MG Man wrote:cocklock?hottgyul wrote:you betcha,Mg.....cheesecake included
dont worry........i'll take you to lunch one day too,when you're old enough.![]()
Code: Select all
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Vivek-Rampersad-aka-vrampersad14-/126854784000092?v=wall&ref=ts
vrampersad14 wrote:trac how yuh twiss up yuh face in yuh pic so
AllTrac wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:trac how yuh twiss up yuh face in yuh pic so
cause it twist upyuh know i is ah buss thing compared to you star boy
DFC wrote:wham star...how yuh pull down d facebook page soo?
i now going to write on yuh wall.
yuh miss out man.
M_2nr wrote:1poke
pioneer wrote:wait nah vivek...Malcolm is yuh ole man?
MISHI wrote:get a white bed sheet and run round by people howling
turbosingh wrote:MISHI wrote:get a white bed sheet and run round by people howling
I wuz thinking the same thing
hottgyul wrote:turbosingh wrote:MISHI wrote:get a white bed sheet and run round by people howling
I wuz thinking the same thing
ahhhhh and so we see who are the kids pon d forum
lola.308 wrote:hottgyul, you do realize if you state that you're thinking of which village to sleep with, you're implying that you're a "village fcuker" right? just saying
and btw, MG doesn't tote hun....
so when current gone you can play hide and seek.... makes it more interesting
lola.308 wrote:hottgyul, you do realize if you state that you're thinking of which village to sleep with, you're implying that you're a "village fcuker" right? just saying
and btw, MG doesn't tote hun....
so when current gone you can play hide and seek.... makes it more interesting
lola.308 wrote:![]()
girl I would join them and continue fcuking you up but you take enuff shots because the question this thread asks and the fact that it's about you; the correlation is funny....I realize is just to leave you and let you take yuh flame with all the shyt you conjure up for yourself; that alone says you really don't take advice. sad case.