Postby Damien » August 6th, 2010, 6:13 am

Geera pork yummmm

Pablo660

Re: Church plans Quran-burning event

Postby Pablo660 » August 6th, 2010, 6:31 am

rainman wrote:
Pablo660 wrote:Hi
I am a Muslim and i have been reading this trend and saw the report. I believe in Islam and don't believe what they are doing is right,if i am wrong, but here is my twist to this:
The us government have been hunting Al Kida for a long time unsuccessfully, this action looks like
cheese to a rat, something to draw attention to extremist, Muslims whom know their religion know Islam is not a book but is inside their hearts and we are servant and supposed to be very humble,
and this ploy is orchestrated by the government to draw (possibly al kida )extrimist out, its a very bold and risky move
which can go both ways, and i don't believe they will burn actual Koran but blank books to pull attention. It is sad when one of my good friend and co worker cant carry his bible to the middle east, epically Saudi Arabia.

Also i didnt see this movie Unthinkable but i hear it real badd
i have to get it

Junior division?

Wha u bean by "junior division" lil boy
go and change ur diaper cause us smelling :evilbat:

shady23

Postby shady23 » August 6th, 2010, 6:37 am

DFC wrote:look some indian HOG for allyuh porkmouths.

this is in Agra close to the Taj.

Great, look what you've done. Now we have to sit back and wait for a plane to fly into this thread.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 6th, 2010, 6:52 am

If only christians knew how their own violent their history was, the acts of 'islam' will seem like Sunday morning cartoon.

Every older religion was build from blood, war and conquest.

Postby cinco » August 6th, 2010, 6:59 am

ssshh lets not talk of the spanish inquisition.....
religion was written by man and used as a tool to control society

Postby Rainman » August 6th, 2010, 7:06 am

Pablo660 wrote:
rainman wrote:
Pablo660 wrote:Hi
I am a Muslim and i have been reading this trend and saw the report. I believe in Islam and don't believe what they are doing is right,if i am wrong, but here is my twist to this:
The us government have been hunting Al Kida for a long time unsuccessfully, this action looks like
cheese to a rat, something to draw attention to extremist, Muslims whom know their religion know Islam is not a book but is inside their hearts and we are servant and supposed to be very humble,
and this ploy is orchestrated by the government to draw (possibly al kida )extrimist out, its a very bold and risky move
which can go both ways, and i don't believe they will burn actual Koran but blank books to pull attention. It is sad when one of my good friend and co worker cant carry his bible to the middle east, epically Saudi Arabia.

Also i didnt see this movie Unthinkable but i hear it real badd
i have to get it

Junior division?

Wha u bean by "junior division" lil boy
go and change ur diaper cause us smelling :evilbat:

Ohhh you're right, I should also point out the fact that you spelled it "extrimist", it's written/spelled as "al qaeda" not "al kida" Do you really think that the Americans would risk war on home soil just to "draw al kida extrimist out" then again, I'm sure that you also believe 9/11 was orchestrated by the US Government and that the US military caused the Tsunami back in 2004.

The book burning is a stupid move by a bunch of protestants which could possibly invoke retaliation by extremists (note spelling of the word extremists for your future brain farts). The dove outreach center is no better than the westboro baptists church. Even if the book burning is canceled it would still increase an already growing marginalization between Muslims and Christians. In no way possible is this a strategic move by the US Government.

I eh really feeling to quibble because you seem to be really smart, but if yuh feeling froggy, jump.

Postby sMASH » August 6th, 2010, 7:32 am

star craft II...
... the extremist go handle them burners.

Postby RBphoto » August 6th, 2010, 7:36 am

M_2nr wrote::lol: :lol:
i eh know how my name call up in dis eh. Me eh know wha kinda mosque you going yes.

I feel I should just done with them and head up your side for eid and see if it more agreeable. D kinda ting some of these Charlieville people does like eh.... But I starting to realize that many just go through them motions just to play they bad and be eccentric.

Men coming to the mosque with camoflage jackets (which I know for a fact are photographer jackets :) ) over their jubba and army boots, rayban aviators and checkered headscarves....

No AK-47, no badman.

Postby Chimera » August 6th, 2010, 8:04 am

Rooki3 wrote:[

Dhal-Qaeda ?????????????

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 6th, 2010, 8:26 am

2012...WWIII..... it coming....

OldSkoolRule

Postby OldSkoolRule » August 6th, 2010, 10:52 am

The Miracle of the Holy Quran is one which no other religious book can boast of. If they burn all the bibles in the world, there is no one person who could recite the entire book. There are thousands, maybe millions of muslims who CAN recite the Holy Quran from beginning to end. There a mere children who know the complete Quran by heart. Burning the Quran will not make a difference except to make things worse for those who conspire and intend to burn it. May Allah (swt) have mercy on their souls.

OldSkoolRule

Postby OldSkoolRule » August 6th, 2010, 10:55 am

Postby Monk BANzai » August 6th, 2010, 11:02 am

cinco wrote:ssshh lets not talk of the spanish inquisition.....

why "shhhhhhh" ...the Catholics were just as brutal (equivalent of the Serbs Political Cleansing in the 90's) but we have selective memory...you all run around like headless chickens in the name of religion.....without thinking for yourself....understand that your higer power is the reason why yu alive and give praise to that....not to a religion that really dont care IF you execute the mantra of that religion.

Postby Rooki3 » August 6th, 2010, 12:05 pm

OldSkoolRule wrote:The Miracle of the Holy Quran is one which no other religious book can boast of. If they burn all the bibles in the world, there is no one person who could recite the entire book. There are thousands, maybe millions of muslims who CAN recite the Holy Quran from beginning to end. There a mere children who know the complete Quran by heart. Burning the Quran will not make a difference except to make things worse for those who conspire and intend to burn it. May Allah (swt) have mercy on their souls.

OK and you want a cookie?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RBphoto » August 6th, 2010, 12:53 pm

OldSkoolRule wrote:If they burn all the bibles in the world, there is no one person who could recite the entire book.

Ain't that a beyotch.... and the premise of the book of eli (good movie).

The alphabet bigger in the dance than the Quoran then?....followed closely by the two times table.

I am sure you will be hard pressed to find any females who could recite it word for word in the middle east though because of the opression of their education.

Postby RBphoto » August 6th, 2010, 1:00 pm

pioneer wrote:anyone ever notice there are ALOT of women in trinidad who can't drive?

Fixed :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 6th, 2010, 1:03 pm

Religion is over-rated. :|

Postby Rainman » August 6th, 2010, 1:05 pm

pioneer wrote:same oppression being copied here

anyone ever notice there are ALOT of muslim women in trinidad who don't drive and are semi-literate?

they always making a wrong "tun"
-_-

Postby sMASH » August 6th, 2010, 1:07 pm

pioneer wrote:same oppression being copied here

anyone ever notice there are ALOT of guntress in trinidad who can't drive and don't care to be literate?

fixord

Postby bluefete » August 6th, 2010, 1:32 pm

My 2 cents.

Is it so difficult to think that the USA may have concocted 9/11 as a form of "religious" war (remember who was the US president at the time) a la Christian versus Muslim. History repeats itself if you read about the Crusades.

This "war" has made the US arms industry very happy.

Burning the Qu'ran is just another example of intolerance and failure to try and understand another's culture.

Maybe something like this:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=267363&start=4350

Imran007

Postby Imran007 » August 6th, 2010, 2:37 pm

OldSkoolRule wrote:The Miracle of the Holy Quran is one which no other religious book can boast of. If they burn all the bibles in the world, there is no one person who could recite the entire book. There are thousands, maybe millions of muslims who CAN recite the Holy Quran from beginning to end. There a mere children who know the complete Quran by heart. Burning the Quran will not make a difference except to make things worse for those who conspire and intend to burn it. May Allah (swt) have mercy on their souls.

well said...and not only that, it the only Holy book that there is only one version!

Postby Rainman » August 6th, 2010, 2:43 pm

Imran007 wrote:

well said...and not only that, it the only Holy book that there is only one version!

The same can be said about the Hasselblad HC150N :?

OldSkoolRule

Postby OldSkoolRule » August 6th, 2010, 5:01 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
cinco wrote:ssshh lets not talk of the spanish inquisition.....

why "shhhhhhh" ...the Catholics were just as brutal (equivalent of the Serbs Political Cleansing in the 90's) but we have selective memory...you all run around like headless chickens in the name of religion.....without thinking for yourself....understand that your higer power is the reason why yu alive and give praise to that....not to a religion that really dont care IF you execute the mantra of that religion.

Banzai, Most mature and objective input on the thread!!

This is the biggest difference between Islam and all other religions. Pray to one God, one creator. not Sai Baba, not twelve different idols or murtis, not Jesus Christ, or known in Islam as Isa (pbuh). Pray to the creator, and not the creation! The creation has no share in divinity!
The biggest hoax most religions heave pulled off is misleading its members into believing that they need a medium or an idol or a prophet or some particular pastor THROUGH which they can reach God; this simply does not exist in Islam, you pray to God, and God alone!! In addition, The Holy Quran is the only religious book in which Scientific and Mathematical proof can be found. Scientific facts stated in the Quran, and explained could not have been 'discovered' or conjured up by man 1400 years ago.

The Christians were also taught to worship ONE God. The Catholics came up with the 'holy trinity' :-

Narrated Ibn 'Umar [radhi-yAllâhu 'anhumaa]: Zaid bin 'Amr bin Nufail went to Shâm (the region comprising Syria, Lebanon, Palestine and Jordan), enquiring about a true religion to follow. He met a Jewish religious scholar and asked him about their religion. He said, "I intend to embrace your religion, so tell me something about it." The Jew said, "You will not embrace our religion unless you receive your share of Allâh's Anger." Zaid said, "I do not run except from Allâh's Anger, and I will never bear a bit of it if I have the power to avoid it. Can you tell me of some other religion?" He said, "I do not know any other religion except Hanîf (Islâmic Monotheism)." Zaid enquired, "What is Hanîf?" He said, "Hanîf is the religion of (the Prophet) Abraham ['alayhis-salâm], he was neither a Jew nor a Christian, and he used to worship none but Allâh [(Alone) [Subhânahu wa Ta'âla] Islâmic Monotheism]." Then Zaid went out and met a Christian religious scholar and told him the same (as before). The Christian said, "You will not embrace our religion unless you get a share of Allâh's Curse." Zaid replied, "I do not run except from Allâh's Curse, and I will never bear any of Allâh's Curse and His Anger if I have the power to avoid them. Will you tell me of some other religion?" He replied, "I do not know any other religion except Hanîf (Islâmic Monotheism)." Zaid enquired, "What is Hanîf?" He replied "Hanîf is the religion of (the Prophet) Abraham ['alayhis-salâm] he was neither a Jew nor a Christian, (and he used to worship none but Allâh [(Alone) [Subhânahu wa Ta'âla] Islâmic Monotheism]." When Zaid heard their statement about (the religion of) Abraham, he left that place, and when he came out, he raised both his hands and said, "O Allâh! I make You my Witness that I am on the religion of Abraham."
[Sahih Al-Bukhâri, 5/3827 (O.P.169)]

This is what the Christians were taught and this is what Islam teaches- ONE GOD!!
Last edited by OldSkoolRule on August 7th, 2010, 12:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby DFC » August 6th, 2010, 7:23 pm

oh lawd....

this thread heading down the jihad road.
alot of infidels here including me.

Postby Morpheus » August 6th, 2010, 8:09 pm

"...in life, religion does nothing but divide.."

The Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth

OldSkoolRule

Postby OldSkoolRule » August 7th, 2010, 12:01 am

This is the biggest difference between Islam and all other religions. Pray to one God, one creator. not Sai Baba, not twelve different idols or murtis, not Jesus Christ

weyz... :|

What's the matter? Is your cookie stale?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 7th, 2010, 12:20 am

ok so we have an islamic megadoc now? what scientific and mathematical proof do you speak of?

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » August 7th, 2010, 1:03 am

loudsound wrote:
Mudboy wrote:My take on this is how de phork you could trust somebody who doh eat Geera pork????

its good to be a christain...once it in a gravy or sauce we eating it.....

are u really a christian??? cuz if u are u should kno wat the bible states about swine....

Swine is good in geera......and what eat ain't goona change my religion.......

Postby sMASH » August 7th, 2010, 1:20 am

ackalackalackalackalacka...........................pfffffffffttt

but seriously, dem burnin the qur'an would do nothing more that incite the islamic world of 1. however many muslims into anger. the civilization and culture which encourages and hordes these people would also become detestable. the bad thing is islamic extremists are quite extreme, so they need to weight the out come against their intentions.

while christian fighters tend to be a military controlled by a government, islamic fighters tend to be militants spontaneously emerging out of civilians.

what outisiders don't see, is that islam is not just a religion. while christians want to say that religion is flawed so their faith is the true faith and not a religion, islam is the opposite to that.
it is a not just a religion but far more. where a religion is what u sing on sunday mornings and what u tell people u think u believe in, islam is far more. it is what u say, what u think, how u wake up, how u sleep, how u eat, what u eat, what u wear, how u wear, what u buy, how u buy, what u spend, what things are right, what things are wrong, what things are good, and what things are bad, who do u associate with, and who u merely exchange polite words with, it is things u do with the community without cue almost instinctual, things u do on ur own with nobody else in the world knowing except u but u still conform.

no matter where in the world u are, which culture u developed from, what skin u have, what family u have, what salary u earn, what language u speak, every one knows the rules, the same rules. every one has the same general likes and generally the same detests.

u are not fighting a people or a military, u are fighting and ideal, a concept, a belief. ur target could be any one, and may nearly be everyone.

when people find the notions of love and fairy tales insufficient, they get satisfaction with the ideal of peace through equity and justice in the brother hood of islam

OldSkoolRule

Postby OldSkoolRule » August 7th, 2010, 1:23 am

zcarz wrote:ok so we have an islamic megadoc now? what scientific and mathematical proof do you speak of?

zcarz please don't compare me to megadoc1 or anybody else. Its good that you've asked an objective question though, i'm more than happy to oblige. The following is what i speak of, with citations and references to the Holy Qur'an, so you don't have to take my word for it, you can verify it yourself. Consider the following:-

The Quran is the literal word of God, which He revealed to His Prophet Muhammad through the Angel Gabriel. It was memorized by Muhammad (pbuh), who then dictated it to his Companions. They, in turn, memorized it, wrote it down, and reviewed it with the Prophet Muhammad . Moreover, the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) reviewed the Quran with the Angel Gabriel once each year and twice in the last year of his life. From the time the Quran was revealed, until this day, there has always been a huge number of Muslims who have memorized all of the Quran, letter by letter. Some of them have even been able to memorize all of the Quran by the age of ten. Not one letter of the Quran has been changed over the centuries.

The Quran, which was revealed fourteen centuries ago, mentioned facts only recently discovered or proven by scientists. This proves without doubt that the Quran must be the literal word of God, revealed by Him to the Prophet Muhammad , and that the Quran was not authored by Muhammad (pbuh) or by any other human being. This also proves that Muhammad (pbuh) is truly a prophet sent by God. It is beyond reason that anyone fourteen hundred years ago would have known these facts discovered or proven only recently with advanced equipment and sophisticated scientific methods. Some examples follow.

1)The Identity in the Fingerprint

While it is stated in the Qur'an that it is easy for God to bring man back to life after death, peoples' fingerprints are particularly emphasized:

"Yes, We are able to put together in perfect order the very tips of his fingers."
(The Qur'an, 75:3-4)

2)Mother's Milk

Mother's milk is an unmatched mixture that is created by God as both an excellent food-source for the newborn baby, and a substance that increases its resistance to diseases. Even artificial baby food produced by today's technology cannot substitute for this miraculous source of nutrition.

Every day, a new benefit of mother's milk to the baby is discovered. One of the facts that science has discovered about mother's milk is that suckling up to two years after birth is very beneficial.(19) God gives us this important information, which was discovered by science only very recently, with the verse "…his weaning was in two years.." 14 centuries ago.

"And We have enjoined upon man goodness towards his parents: his mother bore him by bearing strain upon strain, and his weaning was in two years: (hence, O man,) be grateful to Me and to your parents; to Me is the eventual coming."
(The Qur'an, 31:14)

3)Darkness in the Seas and Internal Waves

"Or (the unbelievers' state) are like the darkness of a fathomless sea which is covered by waves above which are waves above which are clouds, layers of darkness, one upon the other. If he puts out his hand, he can scarcely see it. Those God gives no light to, they have no light."
(The Qur'an, 24:40)

The general environment in deep seas is described in the book named Oceans:

The darkness in deep seas and oceans is found around a depth of 200 meters and below. At this depth, there is almost no light. Below a depth of 1000 meters there is no light at all.(12)

Today, we know about the general structure of the sea, the characteristics of the living things in it, its salinity, as well as the amount of water it contains, its surface area and depth. Submarines and special equipment, developed with modern technology, enable scientists to obtain this information.

Human beings are not able to dive more than 40 meters down without the aid of special equipment. They cannot survive unaided in the deep, dark parts of the oceans, such as at a depth of 200 meters. For these reasons, scientists have only recently been able to discover these detailed pieces of information about seas. However, the statement of "darkness in a deep sea" was used in Sura Nur 1,400 years ago. It is certainly one of the miracles of the Qur'an that such information was given at a time where no equipment to enable man to dive into the depths of the oceans was available.[/color]

4)The Miracle in the Iron

Iron is one of the elements highlighted in the Qur'an. In Sura Hadid, meaning Iron, we are informed:

"…And We sent down iron in which there lies great force and which has many uses for mankind...."
(The Qur'an, 57:25)

The word "sent down," particularly used for iron in the verse, could be thought of having a metaphorical meaning to explain that iron has been given to benefit people. But when we take into consideration the literal meaning of the word, which is, "being physically sent down from the sky", we realize that this verse implies a very significant scientific miracle.This is because modern astronomical findings have disclosed that the iron found in our world has come from the giant stars in outer space.

The heavy metals in the universe are produced in the nuclei of big stars. Our solar system, however, does not possess a suitable structure for producing iron on its own. Iron can only be produced in much bigger stars than the Sun, where the temperature reaches a few hundred million degrees. When the amount of iron exceeds a certain level in a star, the star can no longer accommodate it, and eventually it explodes in what is called a "nova" or a "supernova". As a result of this explosion, meteors containing iron are scattered around the universe, and they move through the void until attracted by the gravitational force of a celestial body.

All this shows that iron did not form on the Earth, but was carried from exploding stars in space via meteors, and was "sent down to earth", in exactly the same way as stated in the verse: It is clear that this fact could not have been scientifically known in the 7th century, when the Qur'an was revealed.

5)The Pairs in Creation

Glory be to Him Who created all the pairs: from what the earth produces and from themselves and from things unknown to them."
(The Qur'an, 37:36)Although the concept of ''pair'' or "couple" commonly stands for male and female, the statement of ''from things unknown to them'' has wider implications. Today, one of the implications of the verse has been revealed. The British scientist Paul Dirac, who proposed that matter is created in pairs, was awarded the Nobel Prize for physics in 1933. This discovery, called ''parité'', maintains that matter is paired with its opposite: anti-matter. Anti-matter carries the opposite properties to matter. For instance, as opposed to matter, the electron of anti-matter is positively charged and its protons are negatively charged. This fact is stated in a scientific source in this way:

"...every particle has its antiparticle of opposite charge… …and the uncertainty relation tells us that pair creation and pair annihilation happen in the vacuum at all times, in all places."

As for the Mathematical proofs:-
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LGfnNNub-ik

There are many more proofs for you to witness:-
http://www.islam-guide.com/ch1-1.htm#ch1-1
http://www.missionislam.com/science/book.htm