***Top Gear - Season 15*** (dedicated to Maserati)

Re: ***Top Gear - Season 15*** (dedicated to Maserati)

Postby Morpheus » July 27th, 2010, 11:33 am

Just watched the Veyron, the SIARPC and Senna parts again. Sweet episode. Gonna be hard for the next one to keep pace...

Postby Monk BANzai » July 27th, 2010, 6:00 pm

yup..indeed....the Senna bit i think makes their ten best of all time......Senna was really a mad man yes....man was "dancing" the car on the track....

Cameron Diaz....i'd do bad things to her....mmmmmmm

Postby SUPAstarr » July 27th, 2010, 7:34 pm

^^^^jus by the way she carries herself you kno she will return bad favors to you

Postby Morpheus » July 27th, 2010, 10:41 pm

^^^^jus by the way she carries herself you kno she will return bad favors to you

^^EXACTLY :P

Always somehow liked her just on face(kinda unique). But that clip make me like her more now. Totally agree with you 2.LoL

Cooper

Postby Cooper » July 28th, 2010, 9:30 am

Posted on TG site...

Senna Trashes the NSX

Postby M_2NR » July 28th, 2010, 8:21 pm

Some vids of Jeremy's wall on FB

The Tribute to Ayrton Senna
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php ... 501&ref=mf

James May Drives the Bugatti Veyron SS to 259.11 mph [HQ]
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php ... 501&ref=mf

and remember the Zonda R run on the ring?

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » July 29th, 2010, 8:10 pm

jah....the top gear gods have spoken.fin.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 30th, 2010, 12:55 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:yup..indeed....the Senna bit i think makes their ten best of all time......Senna was really a mad man yes....man was "dancing" the car on the track....

Agreed!!!!
&
AGREED!!!!!!!!!!! very very bad things.....did she not state that she was a bit sprang?

Postby Morpheus » July 30th, 2010, 1:28 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:yup..indeed....the Senna bit i think makes their ten best of all time......Senna was really a mad man yes....man was "dancing" the car on the track....

Agreed!!!!
&
AGREED!!!!!!!!!!! very very bad things.....did she not state that she was a bit sprang?

^^I feel Cruise bite dat either before or after the show!

Postby M_2NR » August 1st, 2010, 4:01 pm

TODAY!!!

SRASC

Postby SRASC » August 1st, 2010, 4:10 pm

Normally would have been done by now but still has 20 mins to air

SRASC

Postby SRASC » August 1st, 2010, 4:42 pm

Me likey 458

Postby M_2NR » August 1st, 2010, 5:06 pm

yeh.. i was refreshing my page on a macro in eagerness then i read this

http://www.finalgear.com/news/2010/08/01/be-patient-top-gear-is-airing-1-5-hours-late-today/

Be Patient, Top Gear Is Airing 1.5 Hours Late Today

_____
Posted August 1st, 2010 at 15:56 by Viper007Bond in Top Gear

Top Gear is on at 9:30 PM instead of 8:00 PM in the UK today, so obviously that’s going to push back any release. ;)

It also won’t air in HD until 11:00 PM, so the HD releases will be further delayed (SD should be unaffected).

SRASC

Postby SRASC » August 1st, 2010, 5:10 pm

I was watching it but I got distracted by a nasty crash in a race I was watching as well.

Lol the SIARPC kinda looks like the guy from Independence Day, except a little more haggard. (it was) lol

Damn. I thought there was 1 more episode in this Series. :(

Postby M_2NR » August 1st, 2010, 7:18 pm

I pulling these for now lol. Yes i eager.

And yeh boy SRASC :cry:

Top Gear 15x06 PDTV XviD

Code: Select all

http://rapidshare.com/files/410457721/Top.Gear.S15E06.WS.PDTV.XviD-TheBox.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/410457722/Top.Gear.S15E06.WS.PDTV.XviD-TheBox.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/410457720/Top.Gear.S15E06.WS.PDTV.XviD-TheBox.part3.rar

Postby Morpheus » August 1st, 2010, 8:07 pm

WHat kinda cobo sweat TG giving us?? 6 freakin' episodes?? Downloading episode 6 now :-?

Cooper

Postby Cooper » August 1st, 2010, 8:13 pm

^^^ It's the format for a lot of British based shows now....only six episodes. I'm sure Clarkson will have a special out later this year.

Waiting patiently for the HD rips to come out....

todd61

Postby todd61 » August 1st, 2010, 8:20 pm

Top Gear 720p

Code: Select all

Rapidshare (200mb Links)
http://rapidshare.com/files/410465960/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/410465963/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/410465961/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part3.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/410465958/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part4.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/410465964/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part5.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/410465959/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part6.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/410465956/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part7.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/410465957/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part8.rar

Hotfile (Interchangeable)
http://hotfile.com/dl/59126044/b93eb1c/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part1.rar
http://hotfile.com/dl/59125690/a46f330/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part2.rar
http://hotfile.com/dl/59125924/3b77740/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part3.rar
http://hotfile.com/dl/59125888/0a28884/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part4.rar
http://hotfile.com/dl/59125959/a49d582/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part5.rar
http://hotfile.com/dl/59126137/82e0bbe/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part6.rar
http://hotfile.com/dl/59125751/2b0a77c/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part7.rar
http://hotfile.com/dl/59125272/d1858f2/top_gear.15x06.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part8.rar
Last edited by todd61 on August 1st, 2010, 8:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SRASC

Postby SRASC » August 1st, 2010, 8:22 pm

Postby Morpheus » August 1st, 2010, 11:13 pm

Cooper wrote:^^^ It's the format for a lot of British based shows now....only six episodes. I'm sure Clarkson will have a special out later this year.

Waiting patiently for the HD rips to come out....

^^Steups. I was expecting 7 or 8 :? :? Oh well.....better than nothing

SRASC

Postby SRASC » August 1st, 2010, 11:23 pm

Honestly I was expecting 7. When James said that the producers give them a lump of money to make 14 shows a year, & there are 2 Series/Seasons a year so logic is 7 a Series.

Guess not.

Hopefully it'll mean a 8 episode Series 16

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 2nd, 2010, 10:20 am

Was a little disappointed in this one... they could have used this episode as 5 and put Senna's as the last... it would have had more impact IMHO

Postby Morpheus » August 2nd, 2010, 12:19 pm

Gonna be hard for the next one to keep pace...

Was a little disappointed in this one... they could have used this episode as 5 and put Senna's as the last... it would have had more impact IMHO

^^Exactly!

Postby noshownogo » August 2nd, 2010, 1:05 pm

:shock: Senna heal an toe with fine leather...

Postby wagonrunner » August 2nd, 2010, 3:19 pm

MISHI wrote:Was a little disappointed in this one... they could have used this episode as 5 and put Senna's as the last... it would have had more impact IMHO

I disagree.
It's an international British show. which airs on BBC.
Fitting and enjoyable documentary on their Sports-Car building heritage.
Even Mg Man may have poured some Kendall Oil for the fallen.

Postby M_2NR » August 2nd, 2010, 4:03 pm

For me it was a lil downer. But i mean seriously after last week's one... I think we'd all feel this way. The british doc. was cool TBH, wasnt bad at all.

LOL @ Safety Features.

I'll fix the front page soon :oops: been distracted.

Streams

http://www.megavideo.com/?d=M2EOZLJ7

http://www.megavideo.com/?v=9T5V5ET9

n i just had to.....
tg.JPG

Cooper

Postby Cooper » August 2nd, 2010, 5:05 pm

They didn't go out with a bang in this season, but it was a good episode.

I especially liked the part where they turned the lights on in the factory near to the end... very cool 8-)

Cooper

Postby Cooper » August 2nd, 2010, 6:36 pm

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 3rd, 2010, 8:45 am

episode was meh.

Warmed my heart when the lights came on in the factory doh.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » August 3rd, 2010, 9:39 am

Lights in the factory= mind phoq