Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby Wildcard26 » July 29th, 2010, 3:04 pm

So is only we have BJ or wah?..

SHOW ME YOUR BJ!

libra

Postby libra » July 29th, 2010, 6:21 pm

take care ppl post up dey personal vid's man .. LMFAO !... explain yuh self better

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 29th, 2010, 6:28 pm

I thinking about Changing the Subject and adding BJ Mafia to it. :D

libra

Postby libra » July 29th, 2010, 8:32 pm

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 30th, 2010, 7:24 pm

well this is me here de last one is my buddys own Image

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 30th, 2010, 7:39 pm

mods an specs on my car
2001 bj rss 10.2" rotors front an rear (yeah it come wid disc in de back too)
strut tower brace, activ-matic tranny, 1.5 vvt engine, iridium IX plugs, custom reground kit,
2" exhaust w/cat-delete, motul dot-4 fluids, mintex extreme pads, K & N panel filter, modified stock intake system, 2-core metal radiator,, tranny oil cooler, custom polyrethane front and rear engine mounts,(ah make dem mihself ) fluids - mobil 1 10W-30 and red line high heat in the tranny

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 30th, 2010, 8:23 pm

Looking real good Redbwoy. I like the mods. All I do was a K&N drop in. I fraid to do the CAI. I have an RSS hatch so we could show off on them men who want it bad.....(Paging Libra, you are needed due to this statement being thrown at you. :P) I had High Heat before but when I was trouble shooting I used Castrol but will change that out next rounds.

libra

Postby libra » July 30th, 2010, 8:24 pm

i remember these pics ... u had it up fer sale but anyways it lookin nice ! .... weyyy dis man like to show off on meh .. soon man.. soon i feelin to play sum lotto or sum to buy dem rear disk dat man have but funds low man ....... :(
Last edited by libra on July 30th, 2010, 8:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » July 30th, 2010, 8:26 pm

Is it ok to use Redline high temperature ATF in our trannys?

libra

Postby libra » July 30th, 2010, 8:29 pm

well these guys say it's the best to use on our tranny ...... anyone try d royal purple as yet ??

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 30th, 2010, 8:34 pm

Groove that is what I had in mine and it was recommended. I guess you could talk to Maztune further. As for the Royal Purple I not playing with that. I will stick to what I know. "If the rules ain't bent then don't bend em." Lil Wayne. :P

Libra I just playing man. I hoping you get through some time to do that mod for real. Better to do the mod than they come stock; much more self satisfying that you did it yourself.. ;)

libra

Postby libra » July 30th, 2010, 8:38 pm

i kno man is a cool scene .... i hope so my self yes ... nex tranny oil change i gonna try d redline .. i usin royal purple fer d engine already ... purple blood fer she right tru now

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 30th, 2010, 8:49 pm

I will keep my blood gold till it turn brown oui! :D

libra

Postby libra » July 30th, 2010, 8:52 pm

aye i passin in ur school 2moro to meet a pal ... u around ?

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 30th, 2010, 8:55 pm

Yeah, I should be. GOing in for 10:00am..You still have my number?

libra

Postby libra » July 30th, 2010, 9:00 pm

yea man ... i go hollar wen ah dey ..... good ting yuh teach meh how to reach lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 30th, 2010, 9:02 pm

Yeah, call meh it good to keep in contact. I want to see you car with all the Xmas tree LEDs in the dash. :P Nah seriously I want to see it. You know if that same thing could be done with the light by the shifter since it is a bulb there?

libra

Postby libra » July 30th, 2010, 9:09 pm

yea that supposed to be easy to change ..... d ac and other lights on d dash i don't kno ..... i ent that bad to be lookin like a rollin xmas tree eh catch yuh self lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 30th, 2010, 9:12 pm

LMFAO! Well at least the Xmas tree inside the car. :P The other car I want to change at least that light. It also shorts like a MoFo.

libra

Postby libra » July 30th, 2010, 9:14 pm

well come wid it ! i have a few spare bulbs

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 30th, 2010, 9:17 pm

That might be a piece of work that might take you some time that I sure you ain't come to deal with. From the looks of it it seems like real pressure to get that bulb out so that might be a sweat there.

libra

Postby libra » July 30th, 2010, 9:18 pm

small ting ... yuh go learn for the nex time lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 30th, 2010, 9:20 pm

Nah, we will link that another time or something. You coming to check your padna but I will hold you to that change out.

libra

Postby libra » July 30th, 2010, 9:22 pm

well is up to u .... daz no scene wid me

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 30th, 2010, 9:23 pm

I'll PM you when that time come. Have too much going on right now so I need t stay focused.

libra

Postby libra » July 30th, 2010, 9:28 pm

word !

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » July 31st, 2010, 2:42 pm

:arrow: :arrow:
Last edited by ζђίΰД™ on August 2nd, 2010, 7:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » July 31st, 2010, 2:55 pm

It sitting nice though. Like the colour scheme.

libra

Postby libra » July 31st, 2010, 11:48 pm

hmm old school ! lookin good

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 1st, 2010, 7:06 am

Yo Libra sorry we miss each other yesterday man. It was like a man dancing to music in a fete; timing was off bad. :D But don't worry it soon come.

I have to make a run out today again as the right caliper on the other one seem to be sticking. I driving on flat and I coming back smelling like is Maracas I went. :P

Return to “MAZDA”