3ne2nr fishermen

Re: 3ne2nr fishermen

Postby Razkal » July 27th, 2010, 11:06 am

^well talk to meh nah?? allyuh there? 8)

faster the better

Postby faster the better » July 27th, 2010, 11:31 am

nah i resting till following weekend
in august i will head out again let that orinoco water clear up for now
X factor say he wha go in august too
so allyuh let me know wha the scene is

venomz

Postby venomz » July 27th, 2010, 11:45 am

who taking me...trolling or banking... ryantt? when next you moving?

Postby Razkal » July 27th, 2010, 11:48 am

^august it is then!

faster the better

Postby faster the better » July 27th, 2010, 11:58 am

scene might go and sit down on the salmon bank sometime
once i hit the bank direct is 1 for 1 and them salmon doh bite they does swallow
so i bound to full a cooler

venomz

Postby venomz » July 27th, 2010, 12:27 pm

where d salmon bank....?

i kno d bachin bank off claxton bay....

faster the better

Postby faster the better » July 27th, 2010, 1:28 pm

have a few salmon bank on the north

venomz

Postby venomz » July 27th, 2010, 1:47 pm

i never fished in th north... :( excepting chag in the cove to ketch small grunt...

south/ west / east and tobago....

faster the better

Postby faster the better » July 27th, 2010, 2:03 pm

check Razkal an Xfactor them fellas know the north good now

venomz

Postby venomz » July 27th, 2010, 2:12 pm

have a penn ft7 rod with a no.9 editon trolling reel...(small) this also has a mitchell gita spin reel to attach when gf wants to go fish..

an a 10ft diawa beefstik with a diawa 5500 reel with 30lb spider wire..on it..

that any worthy for the type of north fishing u fellors do?

faster the better

Postby faster the better » July 27th, 2010, 2:43 pm

yeah all that equipment do what it is bought for
once nothing massive take it
them rods is for trawling
but up north we get live bait so we hardly trawl

venomz

Postby venomz » July 27th, 2010, 3:07 pm

how massive is massive u talking bout? 50lbs and more?

faster the better

Postby faster the better » July 27th, 2010, 3:17 pm

correct

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » July 27th, 2010, 9:24 pm

venomz, dat spiderwire is real trouble on dat normal rod...yuh does hav 2 buy braided ready rods and reel for that...

faster the better, check meh wen ulyuh goin...me an my bro go come up ah...

i headin ddi tomorow again, i guh do ah lil trolling an see wat i ketch...

faster the better

Postby faster the better » July 28th, 2010, 8:48 am

no scene
yesterday i hear that them fellas hold a 200 and sometin pound a kings
that real hurt meh dey i miss out on that

venomz

Postby venomz » July 28th, 2010, 10:23 am

who say DDI on saturday....or sunday?

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » July 28th, 2010, 10:55 pm

venomz, wen yuh organisin, let me no...i in dat...

stephengobin

Postby stephengobin » July 29th, 2010, 12:56 am

tuners i am new to fishing , i want to know what type of rod to buy and bait.. i going to fish in macarepe. is that a good place to fish?

grad

Postby grad » July 29th, 2010, 1:37 am

yo fellas!!! fishing and cricket are my main hobbies. i only fish from the shore in areas like erin or cedros. i have a Shakespeare rod and reel i think its a 10 foot. im kinda new to fishin but from the shore the biggest fish i've probably caught are a few salmon the biggest about 15 inches. only one or two are about that size the most are smaller, like 6-10 inches.

any advice u guys can give to catch some bigger fish from the shore? like the bait u use and size of hooks? i bought a lure from sports and games(the octopus ones) and next time i go il try it out. do lures work from the shore, in trinidad?

faster the better

Postby faster the better » July 29th, 2010, 8:49 am

some recruits jump out
tuner fisherfolk give them some guidance
ryan99tt i might go out on the sea sunday august sea setting in the sea flat
and have some fish on the point
let me know if anybody wha go out but i hadda see how much room the boat have
some ppl don going already

venomz

Postby venomz » July 29th, 2010, 10:53 am

me and ryantt and a padner wana go... PM your number...

place for 3?

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » July 30th, 2010, 12:44 pm

faster the better, we lookin to hold sum monsters wen we goin out...

venomz

Postby venomz » July 30th, 2010, 12:51 pm

and doh worry we have d equipment for anything dat decide to give a fight...

**excited**....**screams like liddle girl and looks for lifejacket**

faster the better

Postby faster the better » July 30th, 2010, 2:04 pm

i trying to organise for sunday
looking to see how the fishing going between today and tomorrow
so i will know where i hadda go sunday

jsali

Postby jsali » July 30th, 2010, 2:20 pm

fellas wit d kinda weather we getting these days be careful out there.....and take plenty pics!

faster the better

Postby faster the better » July 30th, 2010, 2:30 pm

wha weather doh have no bad weather jus rain
the seas real calm

jsali

Postby jsali » July 30th, 2010, 2:38 pm

oho well dais good to know! hope it remains calm for the next week

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » July 30th, 2010, 3:19 pm

d seas real calm...d last few times i went out, we get sum gd rain and d water was as calm as cud be...

venomz

Postby venomz » July 30th, 2010, 3:26 pm

because breeze wasnt blowing...

faster the better

Postby faster the better » July 30th, 2010, 3:52 pm

nahhh
check it and see august seas is the calmest of the year
no matter wind