crazybalhead wrote:She is a real dummy dread.
TriniVdub wrote:
but yea i have her on facebook an the things she says, the first thing that comes to mind is wtf
crazybalhead wrote:TriniVdub wrote:
but yea i have her on facebook an the things she says, the first thing that comes to mind is wtf
Exactly, but with that sour grapes thing, understand, 'She is a dummy" and "She could get it" both have an acreage where they aren't exclusive when represented in a venn diagram.
crusty wrote:oh look pioqueer
buzz wrote:LMFAO @ gif
lola.308 wrote:bluefete wrote:Hey Pios:
Did you read yesterday's Express Women's magazine??
here is the link:
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/woman-magazine
It is the first article.
It may have (indirectly or directly) some links to this:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=268141
I like Gabrielle Walcott because I think she resembles me and she is very, very pretty."
hottgyul wrote:I like Gabrielle Walcott because I think she resembles me and she is very, very pretty."
oh well
crazybalhead wrote:hottgyul wrote:I like Gabrielle Walcott because I think she resembles me and she is very, very pretty."
oh well
HAHAHAHAHAA!!!!!!! Somebody needs to engage her mouth in something productive pronto.
hottgyul wrote:crazybalhead wrote:hottgyul wrote:I like Gabrielle Walcott because I think she resembles me and she is very, very pretty."
oh well
HAHAHAHAHAA!!!!!!! Somebody needs to engage her mouth in something productive pronto.
wha?
dais wha d gyul say, wtf![]()
Soundwave wrote:forgive her, is not like she working in a library...
Sky wrote: