pioneer wrote:But why all the hating from the usual suspects, lewwe talk bout chelsea and liverpoop kits being so similar nah?
and wait...let me dare mention barca kit that never change in the last umteen years
pioneer wrote:LOL wait...STRIPES?...what stripes?
de stripes tha liverpoop eh make champions league?
dude...that's adidas generic STRIPES...been so ever since i know myself...matter of fact i have a jockey shorts wid dem same STRIPES yuh talkin bout
So is bess i gone run ball too?
sharkman121 wrote:pioneer wrote:LOL wait...STRIPES?...what stripes?
de stripes tha liverpoop eh make champions league?
dude...that's adidas generic STRIPES...been so ever since i know myself...matter of fact i have a jockey shorts wid dem same STRIPES yuh talkin bout
So is bess i gone run ball too?
one man cyah be so chupid
vrampersad14 wrote:de stripes is ah mark of Champions bai, does make yuh more Aerodynamic...
buh wait, wha bout these guys?![]()
sharkman121 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:de stripes is ah mark of Champions bai, does make yuh more Aerodynamic...
buh wait, wha bout these guys?![]()
dat mussy bootleg stripes
*OUTSIDER* wrote:Manchester United shirts have been banned in Malaysia![]()
http://news.sky.com/skynews/Home/World- ... 7415669196
Real Madrid legend Raul has confirmed in a press conference today that he'll leave the club after spending more than 15 years plying his trade at the Bernabeu. The Madrid club held a farewell ceremony for their iconic number seven and all-time leading goalscorer ahead of the press conference to mark the end of an era.
"There are a lot of men who are part of the history of Real Madrid. Raul has earned his place in the club's history with his tireless work for the club and his infinite love and support for everything that's Real Madrid," said president Florentino Perez during the press conference.
"I hope that all the players who will join Real Madrid in the future fit the legacy that Raul has left behind at this team. Raul represents everything that this club's about. He has been one of the best players around this club and perfectly represent the spirit of Real Madrid.
"Raul is in charge of his own career and he has made the decision to leave Real Madrid. However, this is not a permanent farewell, as I'm sure he'll return to this club, just like honorary president Alfredo Di Stefano once did. Wherever you go, this will always be your home and you will not be forgotten," ended Perez.
"Today is a very difficult day for me," revealed Raul. "I love almost everything about playing football and I want to hold on to the feeling of being a player. I've always done my utmost on the pitch. The word surrender doesn't exist for me or Real Madrid.
"I'd like to thank everybody for their support throughout the years. The fans, my team-mates, coaches, presidents and the press. I want to say a special word of thanks to my family. I'd be nothing without them. I also want to wish Alfredo Di Stefano a speedy recovery.
Raul ¦ Stands alongside Alfredo Di Stefano in Real Madrid history books
"I will always be ready if Real Madrid need me. Hala Madrid!," ended the legendary number seven before leaving for the pitch of the Santiago Bernabeu.
The 33-year-old made his first team debut for Los Blancos in 1994, having originally started his career across the town with city rivals Atletico Madrid, and has since established himself as one of the Spanish giant's best players of all time.
Raul has yet to reveal where he will ply his trade next term, but the attacker is widely expected to join Bundesliga side Schalke. Reports from Germany suggest that he's set to sign a two-year deal with the Royal Blues and that Raul will be presented to the press on Thursday.
Real Madrid midfielder Guti has officially announced that he is leaving the Bernabeu after spending 24 years with the Spanish giants. In a press conference on Sunday, the 33-year-old thanked everyone at the club for supporting him throughout those years, and said that although he will carry on playing, his heart will remain at the Bernabeu.
"I just want to thank Real Madrid. I've lived a beautiful stage here," said Guti. "I grew up in Madrid and I have played at this club for the last 24 years, of which 15 were in the first team. I will continue playing but my heart will continue to be with Real Madrid.
"I want to thank everyone who supported me, my family and friends have always been there."
The 33-year-old made his debut for the Madrid first team against Sevilla in December 1995 under Jorge Valdano, who is now the club's general manager and was present at the player's farewell press conference at the Bernabeu.
The playmaker is expected to leave for Turkey to be reunited with former Madrid coach Bernd Schuster at Besiktas. However, Guti refused to say anything officially.
The five-time Spanish league and three-time Champions League winner said: "I have a good offer from them, an interesting one, now we'll see." He added that it was not an easy decision to leave his boyhood club and that he felt sad at the departure.