Hardcore glad to hear that man, I apologize for jumping on your case without further information. I see a lot of guys catching all sorts of fish then just dumping them at the side if they don't want them. Really gets me frustrated to see the lack of intelligence these people show to their environment sometimes.
hoss if u ever pull sein or been on a trawler , u will see what is over fishing , those forms of fishing really destructive cause EVERYTHING big ,small ,short ,long , heavy .light ,old ,young are killed. it sad
between Ariapita and Roberts Stree. On the left hand side when driving South ( it is a one way street) Blue upstairs and downstairs before abandon house No sign outside. you will need to press bell to enter at the gate
DrunkenMaster16 yeh they doing construction but u could go right after the bridge and there is where i launch the boat.. But you will get nice bite there to. I suppose to go back weekend after.
yea ppl...it hav ah surf fishing competition on d 25th at Indian Bay, Mayaro...jus wanted to giv ulyuh ah heads up...anybody do any fishing over d weekend? i plannin on goin ddi dis weekdend to do sum serious fishing...
i rest for 2 weekends but i went out saturday this wha i pick up 2 20lbs king and bout 3 10lbs a big red some 8lbs carite pics from phone cam bad quality