eurogirl wrote:
Hai guyzeee!! like .. I want a new pearl so wht y'all think of this ?!
PapaC wrote:Does not want......
rainman wrote:PapaC wrote:Does not want......
The Pearl or eurogirl?
tr1ad wrote:baaaad choice man
Cid wrote:Somebody send me ah invite for the next bb group nah ..rainman does abuse he power in dis group ...he is cuss ppl out an thing for no reason......like he feel he is god
tr1ad wrote:hoss if yuh see it ............
dais not opportunity.... that's ill fortune
rainman wrote:Cid wrote:Somebody send me ah invite for the next bb group nah ..rainman does abuse he power in dis group ...he is cuss ppl out an thing for no reason......like he feel he is god
SNITCH!!!!!!!!!!
Cid wrote:How u hit aron for 6 in yu sig...... Yu know half de forum juss waitin for yu to spell something wrong eh rain
thelem wrote:someone add me on the group na..plz...21daeb0b
sr 20 black top vvl wrote:rainman is a freaking BUGWAAANAAA
pimptacular wrote:sumbody stole my bb when i was in trinidad and whoever stole it they using the phone and bbm cuz i added the pin and they added me back then when they realise they delete me.. it have anything i could do to find the person or phone?
pimptacular wrote:well i disconnected my simcard and well obviously they changed it as well an the only thing i know is the pin..an how i dont live in trinidad i was just on vaca i not sure what to do an if ill ever get it back ..cuz i want to see that firetruck locked up or sumthing