Has Any1 seen This "Injun Time Now" Letter?

brickman

Re: Has Any1 seen This "Injun Time Now" Letter?

Postby brickman » July 11th, 2010, 3:19 am

Was this fella who wrote it?
uncle_ruckus_1.jpeg
uncle_ruckus_1.jpeg (41.22 KiB) Viewed 4346 times

Postby Monk BANzai » July 11th, 2010, 3:20 am

it have ANODDA set ah picktuhs/veeejo going rong now?...somebody hit meh the link nah....steups.....

halfdef

Postby halfdef » July 11th, 2010, 11:27 am

i saw the letter the other day and it something ADOLF HITLER would promote the person who wrote this is sick bad

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 12th, 2010, 7:34 am

:fist: :fist:
Last edited by evo-STI-k on January 31st, 2011, 1:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stephon. » July 12th, 2010, 7:05 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:an entirely new LELEL OF LOW for the pee neeemmmee .

nice nice

Postby sharkman121 » July 12th, 2010, 7:08 pm

i doubt the majority of pnm ites feel this way, dont blame majority for the silly actions of a few.

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » July 12th, 2010, 9:42 pm

pioneer wrote:masterofmindz how much account u really wanna have jed? :|

OP is the offspring of Shitter boy J and masterofbatez

GLXXXTACY

Postby GLXXXTACY » July 12th, 2010, 10:06 pm

??? UDFR

Postby Trini Hookah » July 12th, 2010, 10:10 pm

^ so ermmm, how exactly you know about UDFR if you only joined on Tue Jun 29, 2010 ?

:? :? :?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 12th, 2010, 10:38 pm

allyuh duz kill me here yes :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » July 12th, 2010, 10:56 pm

eurotuner wrote:allyuh duz kill me here yes :lol: :lol:

RIP

:| :|

Postby Stephon. » July 12th, 2010, 11:01 pm

He was a good boy too, was never in nothin, he call me before he entered tuner to tell me he was gonna get killed :|

Postby Trini Hookah » July 12th, 2010, 11:18 pm

he famalee will be on news tomorrow saying "He was never in no crime, never lime with de wrong crowd, i dunno why dey take meh chile"

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 13th, 2010, 7:27 am

sharkman121 wrote:

i doubt the majority of pnm ites feel this way, dont blame majority for the silly actions of a few.

if youre stupid enough to back a party like pee ennem then you deserve to be branded accordingly!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 13th, 2010, 8:22 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
eurotuner wrote:allyuh duz kill me here yes :lol: :lol:

RIP

:| :|

aye redman :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » July 13th, 2010, 8:46 am

evo-STI-k wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

if youre stupid enough to back a party like pee ennem then you deserve to be branded accordingly!

I am not a pnm-ite but that has to be the most kantish statements ive seen in a while on a site full of kantish statements.. steups :roll:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 13th, 2010, 9:07 am

stay tuned to my posts- you will see alot more kantish statements!

thanks for the compliments!

BTW: if its a site filled with kantish statements why do you bother to come and take the time to read such sh1t?

you know what Never mind, ill just guess that youre a.............................