Re: Calling all Racoon Hunters

Postby Rainman » July 2nd, 2010, 2:01 pm

Present in pseudo shotter tshirt.

Postby wagonrunner » July 2nd, 2010, 2:06 pm

devrat wrote:Buh Karl we need you to be there especially if we going R.Star......to make room and secure the parking nah :|
And the smedium eagle shirt eh have no stripes eh....is the Ernie and Bert one...doh geh tie up.

yuh mean ah not supposed to combine all the looks into one? :evil:
anyone have a rhinestone remover i can borrow?

d spike

Postby d spike » July 2nd, 2010, 3:32 pm

rainman wrote:Present in pseudo shotter tshirt.

Ent ah wifebeater go wuk?

MG Man wrote:my therapist says I need to stay at home and be domestic

You? Domestic? (pictures MG in maid's outfit complete with feather duster...)Hmmm...
What else did the rapist say?

d spike

Postby d spike » July 2nd, 2010, 3:51 pm

d spike wrote:
rainman wrote:Image

A pity, though... I was hoping for a nice bearskin rug for in front the bowl...

Really sorry about missing out on acquiring that rug. Nothing works better when it comes to "being regular" than a bearskin, complete with gaping maw n' teeth, stretched out on the floor of the loo. You stumble in, all bleary eyed in the morning, half-asleep, and as you bend over dropping yer trousers, them snarling jaws dripping with fangs appear inches in front o' yer face... n' everything offloads all at once... does wonders for yer heart, clears yer arteries one time...

Lost my last bearskin rug due to an incident that still gives me nightmares, and involved my first mother-in-law, a large dog who was rather randy at the time... and I'm not going to talk about it, ever.

I tried to make do with a large glossy picture of my second mother-in-law that I hung behind the door... this worked just as well, but I kept forgetting to place a bucket for the vomit as well... Really sorry about missing out on acquiring that rug.

Postby Rainman » July 2nd, 2010, 4:18 pm

d spike

Postby d spike » July 2nd, 2010, 4:53 pm

rainman wrote:Image

Is there an implied pun in the display of this shot of my rear, as in, "yuh a..."? :evil:
If so, then may the fleas of a thousand racoons infest thy nether parts! :lol:

...If this was just a jolly little innocent shot, then thank you - and forgive the paranoia, an existing condition brought about by seeing all manner of beasts in strange places...

Postby Rainman » July 2nd, 2010, 5:19 pm

"THE FLEAS!!!! THE FLEASSSSSSSS!!!!!!! THE HUMANITY!!!!!!!!!"

d spike

Postby d spike » July 2nd, 2010, 5:26 pm

rainman wrote:"THE FLEAS!!!! THE FLEASSSSSSSS!!!!!!! THE HUMANITY!!!!!!!!!"

:lol: Scratchez yer itchez in silence... or you'll scare off the racoons...

devrat

Postby devrat » July 2nd, 2010, 8:39 pm

Actually Spike scratching is ok, it's washing the nether regions that scares them off....remember they love cheese.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » July 3rd, 2010, 1:06 pm

is there a racoon season similar to the turtle season?

d spike

Postby d spike » July 3rd, 2010, 6:20 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:is there a racoon season similar to the turtle season?

Don't think so... I hear that raccoons are prevalent all year round...

Postby MG Man » July 4th, 2010, 1:11 am

chopsticks: because scratching your balls directly in public is just plain silly

d spike

Postby d spike » July 4th, 2010, 8:20 am

MG Man wrote:chopsticks: because scratching your balls directly in public is just plain silly

Soooo... you scratch them indirectly in public with chopsticks?
Wouldn't a disposable white plastic fork be more discreet? And more acceptable to those who have a dislike/mistrust for things asiatic? (We won, dammit...)

Postby MG Man » July 4th, 2010, 9:14 am

more accurate aim with the Jap scratcher

Postby Rainman » July 4th, 2010, 9:53 am

DONT MAKE FUN OF MY CHOPSTICKS!!!!

d spike

Postby d spike » July 4th, 2010, 4:28 pm

MG Man wrote:more accurate aim with the Jap scratcher

Does not the fear of the result of over-enthusiastic scratching leading to a remarkable and not often seen type of shish-kebab, cause some concern regarding the choice of instrument?

Postby MG Man » July 4th, 2010, 4:37 pm

rainman was handing out free instructional videos

d spike

Postby d spike » July 4th, 2010, 6:04 pm

Might I ask what chopsticks have to do with hunting 'coons?

Postby Rainman » July 4th, 2010, 6:06 pm

You laugh now but China is the next word super power and when they invade, and they will, i will be ready to impress them with my appreciation of eastern culture so you can

qu ni di sek si

Postby wagonrunner » July 4th, 2010, 6:13 pm

d spike wrote:Might I ask what chopsticks have to do with hunting 'coons?

like catching flies, but chinese style.

d spike

Postby d spike » July 4th, 2010, 6:32 pm

rainman wrote:You laugh now but China is the next word super power and when they invade, and they will, i will be ready to impress them with my appreciation of eastern culture so you can

qu ni di sek si

Wha? Who's knees are sexy?

Postby MG Man » July 4th, 2010, 9:00 pm

rainman kept askin de waitress for cream of sum yung gai

Postby tr1ad » July 4th, 2010, 9:06 pm

did he write it down in the notebook?

Postby MG Man » July 4th, 2010, 9:30 pm

he was posting to his blog

d spike

Postby d spike » July 4th, 2010, 10:39 pm

MG, how the domestication coming along? What else did the rapist say?

Postby MG Man » July 4th, 2010, 11:55 pm

something about remembering to look down to remind myself that I not black

Postby Rainman » July 8th, 2010, 7:54 am

Thursday already?
*farts*