ricky14 wrote:is dat car show exactly ... it have d bronze one with a set a bubbles alow over it covered by pinks pictures ... a classic example how 2 eff up a car........lol and nut 2 mention 2 blue capri the engine bay look like 2 apply 10 coat of ziebart while pissed on a 1/2 bottle of white oak.......
nigie wrote:Aye ..this is the TTV8CC thread..club members average age bout 50....yes we crave attention....what do u expect.......its called middle age crisis....
and the prize winner is from south..so i guess he is chugging along the southern roadways..
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:gord boy KANT, yuh had to bring it on this page to?![]()
Ah feel on the lows, yuh like et to bad
MG Man wrote:nigie wrote:Aye ..this is the TTV8CC thread..club members average age bout 50....yes we crave attention....what do u expect.......its called middle age crisis....
and the prize winner is from south..so i guess he is chugging along the southern roadways..
nigie wrote:aye i see plenty cars styled like this in low rider shows in the US...so thumbs up to mr galaxie
MG Man wrote:nigie wrote:aye i see plenty cars styled like this in low rider shows in the US...so thumbs up to mr galaxie
I see plenty dead crack whores on prime time TV too
should I marry one too?
DevilZ wrote:there is a house with a whole setta beetles between the main rd and pbr in macoya...anybody know the dude and if he sellin any