Funny Pets

stout

Funny Pets

Postby stout » June 30th, 2010, 6:59 pm

Tuners check out my kitty, he drinks milk from his mommy tiger and then takes a nap.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Re: Funny Pets

Postby Gladiator » June 30th, 2010, 7:23 pm

What kinda Gayness iz dis..............

Postby skylinechild » June 30th, 2010, 7:43 pm

dude your kitty needs therapy.....and lots of it....

our cat does the exact same thing....to his own toes.....:lol: :lol:

anyways.....carry on....

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 30th, 2010, 9:06 pm

d kitty nice

i must ask what is d hammer for though ...

Invisible

Postby Invisible » June 30th, 2010, 9:25 pm

dais to beat out de cat!!!....lol

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » June 30th, 2010, 9:32 pm

LOL! The cat pampering himself...

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » June 30th, 2010, 9:46 pm

umm ok

1-wtf is wrong with your voice? are you mentally retarded?(i'm hoping yes,and you mistakenly took a vid,then uploaded it on youtube,then created this trinituner topic)

2-what the hell is a hammer doing there? is it to wack the cat or some kinda weird pun i'm not getting?

3-why is there jockey shorts next to the tiger?should i even go there?

4-tell the women in the background if they know so much about who killed tony on young and restless,they should call in and let them fire the current scriptwriters.

dj cas

Postby dj cas » June 30th, 2010, 9:53 pm

^hahahahaaaa.....oh gosh...meh belly......rofl.....

dragsta34

Postby dragsta34 » June 30th, 2010, 10:09 pm

lol.......kitty getting artificial milk....

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » June 30th, 2010, 10:28 pm

Soundwave wrote:
Gladiator wrote:What kinda Gayness iz dis..............

aaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahaha...

Postby AllTrac » June 30th, 2010, 11:10 pm

ru$$ell wrote:umm ok

1-wtf is wrong with your voice? are you mentally retarded?(i'm hoping yes,and you mistakenly took a vid,then uploaded it on youtube,then created this trinituner topic)

2-what the hell is a hammer doing there? is it to wack the cat or some kinda weird pun i'm not getting?

4-tell the women in the background if they know so much about who killed tony on young and restless,they should call in and let them fire the current scriptwriters.

Postby wagonrunner » June 30th, 2010, 11:19 pm

schools's out already? run for the hills!

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 30th, 2010, 11:27 pm

ru$$ell wrote:umm ok

Demm, I taught I was good but yuh issa borse.. :lol: :lol:

Postby shogun » July 1st, 2010, 12:56 am

Mmm...ok? ...3 pu $$ ies in a video...so?

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 1st, 2010, 6:38 am

This doesn't make sense - why would someone waste their time like this?

Postby Rainman » July 1st, 2010, 6:49 am

Membership screening?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » July 1st, 2010, 7:08 am

*checks address bar*.....*scrolls back down*....*closes off chrome*

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » July 1st, 2010, 8:38 am

wagonrunner wrote:schools's out already? run for the hills!

:shock: damn for rel

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 1st, 2010, 11:13 pm

oh lord the voice!!!!!

Postby Damien » July 1st, 2010, 11:26 pm

my god :|

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 4th, 2010, 10:26 am

Damn....he beat me to it :lol: