Screen shot 2010-06-28 at 4.39.08 PM.png
Look at my horse, my horse is AMAZING!!
Screen shot 2010-06-28 at 4.39.08 PM.png (156.15 KiB) Viewed 2011 times

Bezman

Re: Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Postby Bezman » June 30th, 2010, 10:16 am

lola.308 wrote::lol: :lol:
well yes, you doh give up boy, but yuh sure yuh wuh call pios name in this? :lol:
HOWEVER....
Yeo wrote:
RASC wrote:Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

WIN WIN WIN :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

breds i cry when i see this hahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahah :lol: :lol: :lol:
watch the man in teh orange and white stripes fall right on another fella!!!!

I think RASC is the one in purple for SURE!!

brickman

Postby brickman » June 30th, 2010, 10:25 am

Allyuh doh hit RASC so hard nah,being a bitching cry baby 24/7 is all he has in life.
Man drinking sour grape juice by the gallon while his tears fall on a picture of manning!

Fack that,carry on ;-)

eyephone

Postby eyephone » June 30th, 2010, 10:29 am

RASC wrote:
CoP issue, even with the majority makes absolutely NO SENSE! They can't even unify on that front.

Unity and democracy might be something a bit new to the ppl considering the dictakership led by ALL ministers of the pnm over the last 7 years.

A gentle reminder of what your party supported and did:

Postby rollingstock » June 30th, 2010, 11:17 am

Rasc thread backfire!

shady23

Postby shady23 » June 30th, 2010, 1:29 pm

Thread hijack ftw

devrat

Postby devrat » June 30th, 2010, 1:34 pm

Typical of the OP to start a political thread and not post again when he receives pounding. Funny though in other threads where he is not the OP we can not get him to shut up. There is basis for SOME of his points but his method of delivery just makes it look like it is for his own self gratification.
In another thread Cjruckus stated plainly that "PNM was his party and he would vote for them again, but it does not make any sense bitching about what is"......point made, end of story and respect for his views earned.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 30th, 2010, 2:10 pm

Skanky wrote:I find this PP really fcuking up now.Last night I see they giving away money to two lil chirren who in need of medical attention.WTF wrong with them?

I remember when PNM was in power everyday sick children would get money for medical attention,inflation was at 0.5%,food was at record low prices because of their initiatives to stimulate the local agriculture sector(weed was $900 a pound now is all kinda $1500+),we didn't have more than 500 people murdered for the year,flooding was non existent and if it did flood Manning and his ministers used to come personally and give items and help to clean out the area.WASA used to conserve water properly so when there was drought we could still have the luxury of bathing with more than one bucket of water,Petrotrin's operations were transparent and they were profitable.There would be local culture at NAPA every weekend the people's money was well spent and life was just fine and dandy.PNM's achievements and contributions are just too numerous and it never ceases to amaze how ungrateful trinis are to the PNM for the high standard of living,security and peace of mind they provided throughout their tenure.

RASC for once I have to agree with you......the PP real fcuking up.

+

Yeo wrote:
RASC wrote:Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

=

Postby rollingstock » June 30th, 2010, 2:14 pm

dev, you make a lot of sense, wrong thread though

devrat

Postby devrat » June 30th, 2010, 2:22 pm

What is - The PNM did not have a plan for anything and was a reactive Government, so that is what people have become accustomed to...spending money without planning and achieving nothing except the illusion of doing something.
I will give them their requested 120 days and hope that they have taken that time to put plans in place and correct the deficiencies of the previous regime before starting to spend.
We already voted then in power, I say we as the people of T&T, what can we do right now...what would you have us do ?

devrat

Postby devrat » June 30th, 2010, 2:29 pm

Its just like any business where the people in the "office" have not a fcuking clue about what is going on in the "field"
Ok...who say coup ???????? I want to be Foreign affairs Minister.

Postby Cjruckus » June 30th, 2010, 2:34 pm

Well I stand by my vote. You may not agree with me but it is easy to call what I say racist because you cannot disagree with what is being said. At the end of the day the PP has a 2/3rds majority in parliament. That's enough to change the name of the country to kamlaland. With that kind of majority you'd expect things to be done quickly... Appointing a CoP should be at the snap of a finger, rowley should not be able to shoot down a decision and get the entire opposition to agree with him.

That just shows the true strength of a government. So don't say you are waiting for 120 days to pass to put in laws. Then again parliaments opening was stalled because of the world cup so we will just have to wait for fifa to sort out their business (world cup 2010 and an argentina victory) before we have any proper governence in trinidad and tobago.

Give them time. They aren't seasoned politicians like the pnm. Just a bunch of jokers.

Postby janfar » June 30th, 2010, 2:41 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Well I stand by my vote. You may not agree with me but it is easy to call what I say racist because you cannot disagree with what is being said. At the end of the day the PP has a 2/3rds majority in parliament. That's enough to change the name of the country to kamlaland. With that kind of majority you'd expect things to be done quickly... Appointing a CoP should be at the snap of a finger, rowley should not be able to shoot down a decision and get the entire opposition to agree with him.

That just shows the true strength of a government. So don't say you are waiting for 120 days to pass to put in laws. Then again parliaments opening was stalled because of the world cup so we will just have to wait for fifa to sort out their business (world cup 2010 and an argentina victory) before we have any proper governence in trinidad and tobago.

Give them time. They aren't seasoned politicians like the pnm. Just a bunch of jokers.

For once i agree with Cjruckus...

Argentina will be victorious!!!

devrat

Postby devrat » June 30th, 2010, 2:46 pm

I never said you were racist....i was making a comparison between your post and Rasc, you made your point, stated your position and that was it, i respected you for it. You don't come in every thread and turn it political for your own self gratification....an R.I.P thread turned political....come on. Time and place for everything and as I said he has basis for some of his points.....but he just annoying with his method of delivery....people seldom read what he writes because of this...they just react.

Postby rollingstock » June 30th, 2010, 2:51 pm

Cjruckus u's a kant or wha? What kind of idiotic statement is that!

Brazil ftw :)

Skanky

Postby Skanky » June 30th, 2010, 3:04 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Well I stand by my vote. You may not agree with me but it is easy to call what I say racist because you cannot disagree with what is being said. At the end of the day the PP has a 2/3rds majority in parliament. That's enough to change the name of the country to kamlaland. With that kind of majority you'd expect things to be done quickly... Appointing a CoP should be at the snap of a finger, rowley should not be able to shoot down a decision and get the entire opposition to agree with him.

It's okay Cjruckus, we know men like you and RASC suffering from premature election.You need to lower your stress level and take some time off to rest,relax and recuperate.How does 5 years sound?

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » June 30th, 2010, 3:04 pm

rollingstock wrote:Cjruckus u's a kant or wha? What kind of idiotic statement is that!

Brazil ftw :)

Oh plz a set of mickey mouse teams they playing and beating up. They have yet to face a formidable opponent in this WC.

Argentina/Spain FTW!!!!

doc123

Postby doc123 » June 30th, 2010, 3:15 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Give them time. They aren't seasoned politicians like the pnm. Just a bunch of jokers.

Ok then....how did the pnm politicians become seasoned? were they born so? or did they not rule in this country for around 40 years and still have everything from the police to healthcare to utilities to basic public service so dysfunctional after all their experience?

Why are you inisinuating that only pnm has the right to govern or "become seasoned" at the expense of our country?

After all you witnessed in terms of Crime and Calder hart...those two issues alone for that matter, you stiull say you support the pnm....not even abstain or vote against them till they cleaned up their act? you and even rowley for that matter stain your finger in support of Manning. Imbert and all their dictatorial tendencies fully well knowing that the PNM is impotent to change Manning as leader with the present NO one man one vote internal system?

You all just show that pnm and its' agendas are more important to you than your country. A party in power for so long...with 2 oil booms and this country not developed as yet..roads, water, basic healthcare, food security and police protection and people like you still support that party? it doesn't make sense at all except fanaticism.

Postby Damien » June 30th, 2010, 3:55 pm

we time now

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » June 30th, 2010, 7:11 pm

oh boy...

Postby RASC » June 30th, 2010, 7:11 pm

Not Official: Business Owner Gunned down by gun men on motorcycles...

I TOTING

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 30th, 2010, 7:30 pm

Walks in thread,

walks out.

shady23

Postby shady23 » June 30th, 2010, 7:51 pm

Damien wrote:we time now

Dun know.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » June 30th, 2010, 8:16 pm

could someone kindly remind me of what the PNM's crime plan was?

thanks.

devrat

Postby devrat » June 30th, 2010, 8:19 pm

mitch wrote:could someone kindly remind me of what the PNM's crime plan was?

thanks.

Steal as much as possible and try not to get caught :|

doc123

Postby doc123 » June 30th, 2010, 8:41 pm

Where's the "120 day crime plan"?

Or ministers and their kids still on shopping sprees with state funds?

It might take 120 days to figure out the exact nature of the epic mess that the PNM left in its wake.

btw..didn't martin joseph and his cronies spent millions upon millions on this study and that report and this blimp and that SAUTT etc with no success? yet people still support pnm when they say crime is not a problem in TnT? didn't Manning say he know who Mr.Big was..and he ain't do nothing? where was the indignance when manning wine and dine all the gangster criminal leads at Crowne Plaza at taxpayers expense?

The real question is did 120 days go by as yet? how long was parliament convened? I recall the two parties rejecting the new CoP not the PP alone.

What do you expect from them in so short a time? guys like rasc and cjruckus prove that pnm is more important to them than their own lives but you used to always talk about ministers and the drug trade, fair enough........but why the sudden upsurge in hate now?

You have 4 justice ministries, a former defence force brigadier as national security minister instead of a man named martin joseph, Volney's sole purpose to review and speed up the delivering of justice in the country, a warning to these ministers to perform or be fired, a competent AG, a plan to re-equip, re-train and hire new officers as well as review their pay and other matters of motivation, the approval of GPS systems on Police cars, the legislation on SAUTT and the impending legislation to give the army powers of arrest and finally a reaching out to the main hotspot in TnT i.e laventille.

Give kamla a chance , if they fail to deliver....vote them out, its as simple as that and it is what befell the pnm after so many reckless years in government.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » June 30th, 2010, 8:48 pm

devrat wrote:
mitch wrote:could someone kindly remind me of what the PNM's crime plan was?

thanks.

Steal as much as possible and try not to get caught :|

ah ok.

thought it was "Operation: Remove Tint"

Cid

Postby Cid » June 30th, 2010, 8:53 pm

hahahahhahahahaha this one is priceless............

Postby Rooki3 » June 30th, 2010, 8:55 pm

why allyuh rushing the brush? wait till the 120 days done nah