Killed for Car Music ??? vid 20k reward

belalegosi

Re: Killed for Car Music ??? vid 20k reward

Postby belalegosi » June 30th, 2010, 1:56 am

holy sheit...
words escape me. I must admit, actually seeing a video hits alot harder than reading a headline. Especially for the foreign tuners. This really is messed up.
RIP to the guy. I hope his wife and kid are able to cope with this.

I may have missed this post in the thread (too much political bs) but did they find the guys?

TechArt

Postby TechArt » June 30th, 2010, 2:45 am

Its times like these where normal people switch to being cold and heartless, I would have great pleasure to at least witness the killing of these guys. They should be made to suffer a slow and very painful death, human rights could suck my ballz while I watch them die.

Postby RASC » June 30th, 2010, 6:24 am

aidan wrote:RASC stop trashing threads with political garbage nah. Keep it to one. Last thread get locked for ppl posting trash. An innocent man get killed, and those videos real sad to watch. But I hope they catch them and bring them to justice.

The question is this present govt boasted of a 120 day crime plan

Up to this day no sign of this plan has been put into effect

None of them has the balls to admit crime, politics and the drug trade all go hand in hand

Why it is so easy for criminals to access guns yet innocent people can't protect their families?

Our legislature is sleeping on their asses.

Now they say I'm posting thrash :/
I'm asking for answers from the authorities as to what is taking place with this 120day plan promised. Not a single peep on any of the major issues...yet we have time for photo-op and planting trees. June has been the bloodiest month of the year...

Yet no outrage from you people. No answers from the National Security minister, hell not even a statement...what is this gov't doing? Y'all could siddong there and get vex with me all you want, but I'm not lying. I'm not making this up, and I'm not "bending" any stories. The fact is they have not even attempted to try to look into to formulate a plan of action.

Stagnation is the order of the day with the PP

Postby goalpost » June 30th, 2010, 6:29 am

4 months pass already?

Postby RASC » June 30th, 2010, 6:47 am

goalpost wrote:4 months pass already?

25% of the time stipulated has passed.

Guess what? NOTHING has even been started in the promised 120 plan. So you gonna tell me they have the resources to complete everything in 80days now?

Mumford on contract by the gov't now or wha? Is Magic they wukking wit?

Stueps...See Sig!

altec

Postby altec » June 30th, 2010, 7:06 am

the fella saw ppl interfering with his vehicle and he reacted in maybe 2 seconds or less. From the video there was no conversation; turn around and somebody in the wagon; get shot. For all you ppl who said they would hand over the key, which part in that video you would have gotten the chance?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » June 30th, 2010, 7:33 am

Why would a well off kid from bamboo living in a big house like that want to rob ppl? why would they have a gun? why would they have a guilt free conscience to kill a man over a material possession?

i need the ans....

Postby Rooki3 » June 30th, 2010, 8:03 am

i want to know which government, whether PNM or UNC coulda stop that?

Allyuh read over what Sky posted!!!

Nixin

Postby Nixin » June 30th, 2010, 9:04 am

very very sad indeed, kudos to Ian and wintv for getting involved. These guys should be executed and be made an example to the public.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 30th, 2010, 9:12 am

wit ian we does see results i remember a time he ws tlking about a certain garage were a certain stolen vehicle was held while d program goin on police raid d friggin garage yes da is progress he should have be security minister ftw

Postby Gladiator » June 30th, 2010, 9:56 am

Is it too early to RECALL the minister of National Security??

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 30th, 2010, 2:04 pm

BlueIce wrote:Why would a well off kid from bamboo living in a big house like that want to rob ppl? why would they have a gun? why would they have a guilt free conscience to kill a man over a material possession?

i need the ans....

what you saying ? delinquency is only due to class? fk no brother.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » June 30th, 2010, 2:09 pm

what i'm saying is ....WTF...ur are being provided for...you dont seem to be living under any sort of struggle...not that its an excuse anyway but wtf...what is ur reason to do something so heartless

Nixin

Postby Nixin » June 30th, 2010, 2:14 pm

^^^ to do something so heartless, definitely means you have no reasoning.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » June 30th, 2010, 4:25 pm

BlueIce wrote:Why would a well off kid from bamboo living in a big house like that want to rob ppl? why would they have a gun? why would they have a guilt free conscience to kill a man over a material possession?

i need the ans....

U ever thought that maybe thats the means in which they were able to build a "big house."

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » June 30th, 2010, 4:42 pm

Raid
you already know the hot spots
get the man power and do it already

Postby Damien » June 30th, 2010, 4:55 pm

Just heard a bar owner was shot three times and killed, Sugars bar in beaucarro

wtf

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 30th, 2010, 5:01 pm

Nigson wrote:Man 3 crazy looking indian did this?

Real sad video....

So Ian Alleyne went to the murderer home in Bamboo and found him in a room......

Nice job crime watch!!!!

link some more info on this nah pal,,,

Postby Chimera » June 30th, 2010, 6:30 pm

Damien wrote:Just heard a bar owner was shot three times and killed, Sugars bar in beaucarro

wtf

I don't think it was sugars who was shot.

Gunmen were on bikes though

Postby RASC » June 30th, 2010, 6:40 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Damien wrote:Just heard a bar owner was shot three times and killed, Sugars bar in beaucarro

wtf

Nah I toting...

STOP TOTING RASC

Postby Chimera » June 30th, 2010, 6:47 pm

RASC wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

wtf

Nah I toting...

STOP TOTING RASC

Please join us in the God Thread

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=267363&start=3360

Your brother megadoc1 needs your assistance.

Postby RASC » June 30th, 2010, 7:01 pm

pioneer wrote:so how come stephen cadiz and dem eh kick up ah fuss now?...these murders are acceptable?

all these fellas wanted was...power...

When last had he made an official statement on the extremely escalating crime issue?
Oh yeah he really doesn't have to, the public are still in honey moon mode, and the media? HA good luck seeing that making front page.

The lemmings ain't complaining and the level headed ppl are being silenced.

No "Stephen Cadiz step down" threads and no calls for accountability.

"WE LIKE ETTTTTT :drinking: "
I guess it really applies both ways :wink:

Postby Chimera » June 30th, 2010, 7:05 pm

RASC wrote:
pioneer wrote:so how come stephen cadiz and dem eh kick up ah fuss now?...these murders are acceptable?

When last had he made an official statement on the extremely escalating crime issue?
:

Last night.

Postby Chimera » June 30th, 2010, 7:07 pm

It's so amusing people like RASC expect crime that has been escalating for several years, to instantly stop on may 25th.

Honestly, thats what you expected?

for Kamla to wave a magic doubles and ..voooosh.....crime gone?

Postby RASC » June 30th, 2010, 7:13 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:It's so amusing people like RASC expect crime that has been escalating for several years, to instantly stop on may 25th.

Honestly, thats what you expected?

for Kamla to wave a magic doubles and ..voooosh.....crime gone?

Obviously not, but what is this government's PLAN to DEAL with crime?

plant fig tree and take pityah?

Where is the famous "120 day crime plan"?

Whoever expects immediate results is a FOOL
Whomever doesn't expect an outline a comprehensive plan or at least what looks like an OUTLINE for a plan is a Lemming.

But say wha... I TOTING!

Postby Stephon. » June 30th, 2010, 7:14 pm

I'm no a part of this. Good thing my name is StephOn.

rossi

Postby rossi » June 30th, 2010, 7:28 pm

now saw this sheit.
Heart goes out to his widow and child.
this is abso-fcuking-lutely pure maddness.
those fellas need to be tied by their ankles and dragged through that same village.

rossi

Postby rossi » June 30th, 2010, 7:40 pm

knows what's worse...I do the same thing that guy (RIP) did. I normally go to the local parlour and leave the car running and wait for my goods...I even send my wife at times, alone, jus because we live nearby.
Makes me think real differently now boy...this just sad.
steupz...3 stupid indian...gosh boy...

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 30th, 2010, 7:55 pm

i need the ans....

what i'm saying is ....WTF...ur are being provided for...you dont seem to be living under any sort of struggle...not that its an excuse anyway but wtf...what is ur reason to do something so heartless

Report this post

Plain and simple, the parents never cared to have time to know what they chirren doing or have responsibility.

THERE IS NO EXCUSE FOR MURDERING SOMEONE AND THERE SHOULD BE NO EXCUSE TO HANG A MURDERER LIKE THAT. ALL 3 OF THEM!

How do people do things like that without a guilty conscience i have no damn clue.

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » June 30th, 2010, 7:57 pm

To me it looked like they followed him, or they were watching him for a while. They stopped out and waited for an opportunity to take his car (plotting and moving in). Nasty people eye so damn long cannot stand to see others have anything...