Killed for Car Music ??? vid 20k reward

Re: Killed for Car Music ???

Postby Rooki3 » June 28th, 2010, 11:47 pm

A.M. Distributors wrote:Yeah sorry about that, now seeing the other thread locked. Really sad to view the vid though...the a$$holes who stole the car were people from his own Neighborhood basically, From Kampoo, Warrenville. I know one of the a$$hole Father personally...

hope you dp the right thing!!!

Postby A172 » June 28th, 2010, 11:49 pm

so much for all the bullers who say de man "didn't think"

always sitting behind dey keyboards with they self proclaimed "expert" opinions....fkin idiots :roll:

who had time to logically tink dey?

rel sad dred

Postby UML » June 28th, 2010, 11:50 pm

d man didnt even get tuh put he head inside before he get ah bullet......it look like he just run up and lie down!!! :shock:

Cid

Postby Cid » June 28th, 2010, 11:51 pm

he look up and noticed the guys.., im sure he would never have guessed they had a gun......, anybody woulda run to their vehicle like that............dam that coulda be me...,

wa this place comin to ????

Postby Chimera » June 28th, 2010, 11:53 pm

sigh...that clip was so heartbreaking.

is to shoot them fellas "mistakenly when they try to escape custody" after beating them for a few days.

They didnt have to shoot the man...he get 2 shots from d person in thebackseat before he even reach the car, them was ready to shoot the man.

No time to think, that would have been my first reaction also, run back for my freaking keys,

Dem men eh even pull out the gun and wave it and say "nah man..just give we d car", they just start 2 blaze.

mcs.....

Postby sMASH » June 28th, 2010, 11:55 pm

i woulda do de same dotish ting if was my car,, reaction......

come people,,, little idiots have we scared,,,

ever notice dat dis kinda ting scarce in the country side??? every one ah dem hill billies totin shot gun and pipe gun... u doh play dat so

Cid

Postby Cid » June 28th, 2010, 11:56 pm

whats the next clip that he wants to show but the director doesnt ???

Postby UML » June 28th, 2010, 11:57 pm

he suspected something...he kept his eyes on them!!

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » June 28th, 2010, 11:59 pm

told yuh was a must see
nah its the same clip but he had started from the top

someone embed it
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8uiv3OoKeR0

Postby UML » June 29th, 2010, 12:01 am

EVERYBODY PASTE THIS CLIP IN UR FACEBOOK!!! WE NEED TO FIND DEM!!!

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » June 29th, 2010, 12:01 am

A172 wrote:so much for all the bullers who say de man "didn't think"

always sitting behind dey keyboards with they self proclaimed "expert" opinions....fkin idiots :roll:

rel sad dred

X a million...

Re: Killed for Car Music ??? vid 20k reward

Postby sMASH » June 29th, 2010, 12:03 am

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » June 29th, 2010, 12:05 am

real cowards
3 vs 1 and yuh in the car already but yuh go look to shoot a defenseless man

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 29th, 2010, 12:11 am

dem fackers look like lil indian boys?

Postby A172 » June 29th, 2010, 12:17 am

copper_shot wrote:
A172 wrote:so much for all the bullers who say de man "didn't think"

rel sad dred

X a million...

yeh dey feel 'cuz dey get in a highway accident and didn't dead dey automatically become accident and defensive driving "experts" or so nerdy throughout life all they could do is memorize car articles and google tuning and they become car "experts"

delusion FTL

aidan

Postby aidan » June 29th, 2010, 12:38 am

Sheit.. that vid was real hard to watch :(

should make an example of these fools. death sentence.

aidan

Postby aidan » June 29th, 2010, 12:46 am

I hope their parents proud. Raising scum like that. they will get what's coming to them. they could have easily gotten away without killing the man.
Last edited by aidan on June 29th, 2010, 12:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 29th, 2010, 12:49 am

whe, boy like yuh cyah enjoy nuthing these days, Steups.
Man most likely work damn hard for that and they come take it for kicks, boy i hope they catch them, show they face and they gets what comming to them. When police targeting the "usual suspects aka natty dread" is some lil bwoys most likely from the area doing it and i DAMN SURE thats not the first time they tief!!!

R.I.P this is rel painful to watch steups, could be anyone here

Postby Chimera » June 29th, 2010, 12:53 am

Own freaking parents should turn them in

Postby shogun » June 29th, 2010, 12:59 am

Wish they could get enlarged stills of the guys faces,but because of the quality of the footage, not sure it would be any use.
Hope they get those fcukers and the family gets justice.

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 29th, 2010, 1:00 am

now thats fkin wrong...i am sure these guys have perused tuner already.....

Postby Rooki3 » June 29th, 2010, 1:02 am

When police targeting the "usual suspects aka natty dread" is some lil bwoys most likely from the area doing it and i DAMN SURE thats not the first time they tief!!!

Postby RASC » June 29th, 2010, 1:04 am

Hmmm this crime thing is really getting out of hand.

June was EXTRA hot...50+ murders.

Just 5 murders yesterday alone.

Tim Gopeesingh's office just got broken into and ransacked.

It's a free-for-all even more nowadays.

Postby Rooki3 » June 29th, 2010, 1:06 am

hoss keep the threaad political free nah, campaigning now ain't making sense, this has nothing to do with party, this only shows the low state of morals!!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 29th, 2010, 1:07 am

i missed seeing it on crime watch d 2 times but look how great technology is in that some1 uploaded it so we all cud see it

all i have to say when this happened nearly every single person talked a pack of sh!t in d original 5 page thread , i admit even i was wrong since all i had to go on was newspapers report , so many "behind their keyboard experts" were not even close to what actually happened .

Look at how simple & fast this occurred : it cud have been any of us & we wud have ended up d same way ...again : R.I.P to d guy & now d family will get justice ...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 29th, 2010, 1:12 am

t'was really disturbing to see....those guys looked so fkn young is ah shame.....kudos to the ppl who installed the camera

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 29th, 2010, 1:28 am

Yes Crime affects everybody keep the politics out, i have to agree, look how easy ANYBODY could die for nothing, i hope this promt the authorities to try something more drastic, i mean is true it going on all over trinidad but this is prob the first time it's been captured so blatantly.

Impose some curfews or something damn, we gotta tell the authortities everything.
PP/whoever time to make some moves, cuz it could strike any of y'all(lord forbid) friends/fam anydamntime.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » June 29th, 2010, 1:41 am

ways boi that could have been me there.... sad.
this giving me second thoughts about going for doubles in the evening yes.

forsaken1

Postby forsaken1 » June 29th, 2010, 5:22 am

d man jus react and they kill him,they ain't know how hard d man work for wat he hav and who dependin on him,them youths real sad

skyline dett

Postby skyline dett » June 29th, 2010, 6:04 am

them 3 youths need mashing up

rip padner