Faithless, dedicated to THE KANT.

Postby crazybalhead » June 21st, 2010, 12:15 pm

Faithless has a new album out, it's called The Dance, with two singles released so far.

They are one of my favourite bands, even heard a local ad with "Insomnia" being played the other day. The DJ is Rollo, Dido's brother and they've had many collaborations. Also, more currently one of Rollo's classmates has been releasing music as LaRoux. It's all connected!

Anyhow this is the second release, dedicated to the KANT, "tweak your nipple"

And the first release, which can be found on ASOT 2010:

Not going home:

Also Insomnia for old times sake:

And lastly "We come one"

Simple haunting lyrics.

Re: Faithless, dedicated to THE KANT.

Postby eliteauto » June 21st, 2010, 12:34 pm

Insomnia FTW

Postby crazybalhead » June 21st, 2010, 1:03 pm

Never heard that one Pioneer!!!

Postby Hook » June 24th, 2010, 9:45 am

Good stuff...I'm more of a DNB/dupstep/drumstep guy tho...for obvious reasons lol

Digging lots of Naibu these days...Now I need a piccolo snare drum and a tambourine for my kit :twisted:

Postby crazybalhead » June 24th, 2010, 9:47 am

Hoss I heard some ORIGINAL drum and bass music from muh producer padna yesterday...

*Budup*

He doing some real funky lounge music for Paolo Kernahan's upcoming series too.

Postby Hook » June 24th, 2010, 10:00 am

Hoss, it have some incredibly talented guys down here...Terra Hz, Aphake, Laza Beam, just a name a few. Right now, I'm trying to tighten down my sheit and get some solid DnB practice in between bands...wanna be doing some work with DJ Irukandji after this Digging Up The Underground series is over.
yuh up in de preevay next week Saturday awha?

Postby M_2NR » June 26th, 2010, 12:52 am

LaRoux also kicks ass. I admit i had a doubt of her gender at first. Thank God it's a her

E.T.

Postby E.T. » June 27th, 2010, 12:04 pm

it have plenty kants in here... which wan?

Postby crazybalhead » June 28th, 2010, 11:54 am

That remix BAAAAAAD!!!!!

Postby crazybalhead » July 15th, 2010, 2:14 pm