<<FIFA World Cup-South Africa 2010>>

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: <<FIFA World Cup-South Africa 2010>>

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2010, 11:39 am

I going back to sleep.. this is real licks.. LOL..
What time is the Argentina match?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 27th, 2010, 11:41 am

sharkman121 wrote:Players was missing their WAGS an talkin about bein homesick an shyt...is like dey wanted to go home :?

WC Trophy > mediocre bull

imjustsaying :|

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 27th, 2010, 11:46 am

where all those english fans now?

axe

Postby axe » June 27th, 2010, 11:48 am

where are the naysayers?
i still talking about the serbian game ...that ref was an a$$

German are the KINGS of football!!!!

one again for KLOSE!!!!!!!!

Postby teems1 » June 27th, 2010, 11:49 am

that disallowed goal ruined the match

england had to go all forward 2nd half thus leaving themselves open to counter, which germany capitalized on, twice.

if it were 2-2 at halftime, who knows what would have happened

watch for goal line technology in the near future

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » June 27th, 2010, 11:52 am

teems1 wrote:that disallowed goal ruined the match

england had to go all forward 2nd half thus leaving themselves open to counter, which germany capitalized on, twice.

I have to agree with you. Come next round will be a different kettle of fish. They won't be able to handle to south American tempo.

axe

Postby axe » June 27th, 2010, 11:54 am

which you prefer : 4:1 or 4:2??????

dont lemme hear any sh3t about that lampard goal...when it had happened years ago in england favour everyone say that is football!!
Last edited by axe on June 27th, 2010, 11:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

E.T.

Postby E.T. » June 27th, 2010, 11:56 am

mw2addict wrote:

still waiting to be wrong . GREAT game from the germans 8-)

my sentiments from day 1...final will be all spanish and between brazil and argentina BUT...ARGENTINA wil take it home bro...MESSI era!!!

i cud work for yesina gonzales or a psychic firm

axe

Postby axe » June 27th, 2010, 11:57 am

dragaholic wrote:

I have to agree with you. Come next round will be a different kettle of fish. They won't be able to handle to south American tempo.

goal line technology is and was
you all talking sh#t...i cant believe you all still talking!!!!

is 4: 1 morons not 3:1 or 2:1

cant you all tell clinical football?

i hate talking with people who dont know football (stick to tennis)

Postby hydroep » June 27th, 2010, 11:57 am

LOL...Brent Sancho must be laughing his arse off...:lol:

Postby Damien » June 27th, 2010, 11:58 am

:evil:

axe

Postby axe » June 27th, 2010, 11:59 am

READ MY SIG!!!!

LOLOLOL
HAHAHAH

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 27th, 2010, 11:59 am

SOuth American beat down for germany coming up!!

Postby teems1 » June 27th, 2010, 12:05 pm

axe wrote:
dragaholic wrote:

goal line technology is and was
you all talking sh#t...i cant believe you all still talking!!!!

is 4: 1 morons not 3:1 or 2:1

cant you all tell clinical football?

i hate talking with people who dont know football (stick to tennis)

the 3rd and 4th goal only came as a result of england having to go forward in huge numbers to get their equalizer (again), and germany countering

if you can't see that you're the moron.

no real german fan would beat their chest with this victory.

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » June 27th, 2010, 12:06 pm

Clinical play on the break there by Germany

Ozil, Podolski and Khedira were all brilliant...and of course Klose will always make it difficult for defenders

England should feel a bit of injustice but the better team won...they were outclassed in the end, might have been different if the goal counted..who knows

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » June 27th, 2010, 12:08 pm

teems1 wrote:no real german fan would beat their chest with this victory.

Wouldnt blame them if they did...considering the relative inexperience of the squad, that was real class

Losing Ballack is probably the best thing to happen to this German team

Postby hydroep » June 27th, 2010, 12:11 pm

equal2zero wrote:England should feel a bit of injustice but the better team won...they were outclassed in the end, might have been different if the goal counted..who knows

Precisely. Had the goal been allowed the Germans may have raised their game scored a lot more. We'll never know.

English fans (myself included), just accept the fact that your team was comprehensively beaten. The Germans deserved the win.

End of story.

Postby honda hoe » June 27th, 2010, 12:13 pm

mw2addict wrote:

Podolski/Klose > Messi

Postby Mark! » June 27th, 2010, 12:39 pm

the game was disappointing for me, but the Germans played beautiful football

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » June 27th, 2010, 12:54 pm

mexico hadda represent for concacaf...i look forward to dem puttin some wood on argentina

Postby sharkman121 » June 27th, 2010, 1:00 pm

honda hoe wrote:
mw2addict wrote:

Villa > Podolski/Klose > Messi

Rocketraz1982

Postby Rocketraz1982 » June 27th, 2010, 1:09 pm

I can't believe how bad the english team looked all tournament!!! Three lions more like three kittens.....
The team is full of top flight Premier league players yet we looked like a bloody Sunday morning pub team and to loose to the bloody Germans :oops: . Just glad I wasn't back home watching this in my local pub.

I've watched hundreds of live Premier League games (Ex season ticket holder at Tottenham)

And these guy's never look like this for their club teams, so slow no passion.... TOTAL DISCRACE........................

Now Capello will be gone just hope the FA don't start sniffing around Arry Redknapp for the job!!!!!

Rant Over

Postby Trini Hookah » June 27th, 2010, 1:14 pm

just to rub in England's exit a little more...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » June 27th, 2010, 1:18 pm

forget 'arry...they'll go for Woy Hodgson

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2010, 1:18 pm

From the kind of football I saw played in those 90 minutes..
Sorry England fans but the better team won.

Now forget about that disappointing loss and come support a GREAT team.. with a GREAT leader..

GOOOOOOOO ARGENTINA!!

Postby Mark! » June 27th, 2010, 1:30 pm

DevilZ wrote:mexico hadda represent for concacaf...i look forward to dem puttin some wood on argentina

lets see what dis guy would do about that :lol:

Rocketraz1982

Postby Rocketraz1982 » June 27th, 2010, 1:32 pm

I agree the better team won, England were SH1T... What im saying is how can a group of player's that are all superstars for their clubs play so badly.. Look at Rooney I've seen him lose a ball on the other teams 18 yard box to then run like hell 3/4 of the pitch and make a tackle (not always a good one :lol: ) but the effort is their... Really sad that thousands of fans spent big buck to get to SA to watch that crap..

I think Hodgson will stay in the PL

Argentina!!! would rather hack my nut off with a blunt butter knife......

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » June 27th, 2010, 1:51 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
mw2addict wrote:

Villa > Podolski/Klose > Messi

everyotherteam << BRAZIL >> (Villa > Podolski/Klose > Messi )

Postby goalpost » June 27th, 2010, 2:02 pm

With regards to the Germany-England game, the obviously better team won, regardless of that screw-up by the ref. All those England fans who saying they were demoralised after that and started to play sheit, keep on saying what you want...the point is England OUT! Watch that German performance! Absolutely fascinating. Watching those three fellas: Oezil, Klose, Muller. They just brilliant.

I eh kno nah, but I feel my personal choice of player of the tournament coming from this team.

Postby goalpost » June 27th, 2010, 2:31 pm

allyuh people ready for a major upset? it starting now....