When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby MG Man » June 23rd, 2010, 12:50 pm

this morning
when was the last time u had to ask your wife to see if that bump on your butthole looked like it might be something serious?

eel7

Postby eel7 » June 24th, 2010, 2:18 pm

never

when was the last time u bite ur tongue?

jsali

Postby jsali » June 24th, 2010, 2:49 pm

last week

when was the last time you get butterflies in yuh belly?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » June 24th, 2010, 3:02 pm

last 2 weeks....it sucks man...lol

when was the last time u went in church's chicken an they give u some small pieces of chicken, an ur had to make noise to get the big pieces on the grill??

Postby wagonrunner » June 25th, 2010, 12:05 am

can't remember the last time i patronised there.

when last yuh had a good drink up with yuh deceased relatives and friends?

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » June 28th, 2010, 2:06 pm

never (like nobody wanted to respond to that or what?)

when last you went to the beach and did not bath?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » June 28th, 2010, 4:10 pm

yesterday...

when was d last time you went a carshow an you was like ''eff man i should have stay home''

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 1st, 2010, 8:31 am

never

when was the last time you ride in the backseat of your car?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » July 1st, 2010, 8:35 am

sunday....feels weird yo!

when is last time u got heartbroken :(

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 1st, 2010, 8:39 am

last yr April :cry: :cry:

when was the last time you cut your hair?

jsali

Postby jsali » July 1st, 2010, 8:42 am

about 2 months ago (am due for one now lol)

when was the last time you wore a watch even though it was dead, until you got a battery for it? :oops: :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 1st, 2010, 9:00 am

some years ago

when was the last time you sleep naked?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » July 1st, 2010, 9:24 am

carnival monday :wink:

when is the last time u said to yourself "sometimes it sucks to be single".

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » July 1st, 2010, 11:42 am

when i was about 8

when us last time u had an absolutely! booooring day @work.

jsali

Postby jsali » July 1st, 2010, 12:23 pm

monday

when was the last time you get dropsy at work?

Postby buzz » July 1st, 2010, 12:53 pm

last week tuesday

When last yuh check the cordless phone for missed calls ?

(well the office phone here doesn't record em' )

Postby Chimera » July 1st, 2010, 1:02 pm

today

when was the last time you see a movie in the cinema

Postby MG Man » July 1st, 2010, 1:38 pm

all the time
when last you run round the house with a towel for a cape bawling 'up up and awayyyyyyyyyyy'

jsali

Postby jsali » July 1st, 2010, 1:40 pm

maybe about 15 years ago

when was the last time you eat boil chataigne?

Chemical

Postby Chemical » July 1st, 2010, 1:45 pm

Real long time.

when was the last time you farted & accidently s hit your pants !!!!! :?

jsali

Postby jsali » July 1st, 2010, 2:09 pm

Last edited by jsali on October 9th, 2014, 10:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » July 1st, 2010, 2:15 pm

hahahaha @chemical & jsali

3 weeks ago :oops:

when is the last time u watched a girl an was unfaithful with your eyes :roll:

Chemical

Postby Chemical » July 1st, 2010, 2:31 pm

pretty recent....in TGI Fridays d/stairs BP.....the cheap long toilet rolls from Kimberly Clark buss while wiping :agrue:

When was the last time u coughed & accidently farted around your staff??? :lol:

luke skywalker

Postby luke skywalker » July 1st, 2010, 2:32 pm

When I was about 8.

When is the last time you wait in a long line in KFC?

Postby Chimera » July 1st, 2010, 2:37 pm

last night in couva

when was the last time you thought 2 fellas were gonna try to rob you in daylight because of they keep walking up and down and watching you

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » July 1st, 2010, 2:58 pm

in Form 4

wen wuz d las time u get tempted by a sweet round soft bottom wile yuh fastin???

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » July 2nd, 2010, 8:03 am

i doh fast....

when was the last time ur drink some hot black coffee??

jsali

Postby jsali » July 2nd, 2010, 8:37 am

about a year ago....no more coffee for i

when was the last time you break a glass at home?

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » July 2nd, 2010, 8:45 am

Last nite while washing wares

When was the last time you heard the words "I am Duncan MacCleod of the Clan MacCleod...."

Postby Chimera » July 2nd, 2010, 9:05 am

errr...Daz Highlander right?

If so, yearssss now

When last you had to clean up dog sheit before yuh leave home