mazda 323f "hold" light coming on and blinking

MAZDA People United - it continues here

shamz

mazda 323f "hold" light coming on and blinking

Postby shamz » March 30th, 2010, 10:41 pm

idk wat 2 do again, can sumone help, it blinking and giving trouble 2 pull off, i changed transmission but same problem

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 31st, 2010, 5:26 pm

get the car scanned and they will tell u what the problem is buddy or give u the error code

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 31st, 2010, 5:31 pm

transmission going to die

libra

Postby libra » March 31st, 2010, 6:47 pm

my cuz was gettin the same prob with the blinkin hold light not the pullin off ..... he has an electrician that sorted out the prob ... can get a number for yuh if u want ?

dmccauto

Postby dmccauto » April 1st, 2010, 3:59 pm

try doing a scan most likely this would be prob with a sensor

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 1st, 2010, 4:50 pm

yeah could be a loose wire on your tranny or tranny problem
scan
seeing it giving trouble to pull off seems like it to late
smell your oil ans smell if it burnt then u forked

PPR Electronics

Re: mazda 323f "hold" light coming on and blinking

Postby PPR Electronics » June 21st, 2010, 11:27 am

Check the trottle position sensor on the trottle body, if it has a problem the car will jerk when taking off and the hold light will also come on and blink

RyoTech PerFormance

Re: mazda 323f "hold" light coming on and blinking

Postby RyoTech PerFormance » June 22nd, 2010, 12:47 pm

If you are interested in SAE / ASE Standard Service.... contacts are listed below.
We are equipped with professional equipment and manufacturer level software
for Mazda that support ALL systems and models.

Return to “MAZDA”