As a Trini, how much life you have left ?

De Bench

As a Trini, how much life you have left ?

Postby De Bench » June 19th, 2010, 11:43 am

According to this, I have 28 years left, well, unless I move back up to Barataria, then i could be down to weeks!!

http://www.indexmundi.com/trinidad_and_tobago/life_expectancy_at_birth.html

civic minded

Re: As a Trini, how much life you have left ?

Postby civic minded » June 19th, 2010, 12:18 pm

what de hell - you old like the road?

Postby ronsin1 » June 19th, 2010, 12:32 pm

I have 37 more years to live :|

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 19th, 2010, 3:51 pm

ammm if manning was in power, we wudda be dead by 2012! but we go see how far d lady pm go take us...

Postby Cjruckus » June 19th, 2010, 4:53 pm

masterofmindz wrote:ammm if manning was in power, we wudda be dead by 2012! but we go see how far d lady pm go take us...

Clearly under the PNM the numbers were going up... if they go down ill try not to laugh at your statement.

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2010, 5:49 pm

One day tuh dead yuh know!

Postby Trini Hookah » June 19th, 2010, 6:53 pm

so how do the statistics change if you've met the blonde injun from gasparillo? :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 19th, 2010, 9:30 pm

Uncle De Bench yeah wee....

devrat

Postby devrat » June 19th, 2010, 9:38 pm

28 years left yes :(

Postby Morpheus » June 20th, 2010, 1:27 am

Damn 34 left :'(

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 20th, 2010, 7:45 am

32more ....I halfway dead yes.....*cry*

xtech

Postby xtech » June 20th, 2010, 8:56 am

If I was born in Swaziland..........i only got 1.88 years to live

Postby Greypatch » June 20th, 2010, 9:35 am

you start to die the moment you are born

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » June 20th, 2010, 6:03 pm

if u r not livin u r dying .....hmmm since i drink an smoke an run dwn woman ah wonda how long i have

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » June 20th, 2010, 6:14 pm

i have 49