all4lee wrote:zcarz wrote:dey still have that.. i thought manning say how them ain go have them thing again
nah it just get better for them...
they gettin sick leaf an ting...
rubbin we tax payers
hottgyul wrote:Some of those OJT's is a waste a time, they come in here thinking they not here for long so they going to skin thier a$$ and not try to learn anything....
Rooki3 wrote:OJT's(females) real good to bull, deh wukkin for next to nuttin & a lil KFC doz tie up deh head easy
masterofmindz wrote:Rooki3 wrote:OJT's(females) real good to bull, deh wukkin for next to nuttin & a lil KFC doz tie up deh head easy
hottgyul....she sure fits this description!!!
Rooki3 wrote:OJT's(females) real good to bull, deh wukkin for next to nuttin & a lil KFC doz tie up deh head easy
all4lee wrote:zcarz wrote:dey still have that.. i thought manning say how them ain go have them thing again
rubbin we tax payers
TriniVdub wrote:masterofmindz not one of your post has ever made any sense, perhaps you should apply to the OJT program or better yet re enroll in primary school.
get lost na
zcarz wrote:Rooki3 wrote:OJT's(females) real good to bull, deh wukkin for next to nuttin & a lil KFC doz tie up deh head easy
rubbin we tax payers