lola.308 wrote:nos_specialist wrote:^^^ lola, nah jed..her services are offered on another site.
ha ha.....but no eh fren, take it down....one man alone to service
lola.308 wrote::? smh
nos_specialist wrote:Yea fellow tuners.
www.trinituner.com for sale.
Condition: Used
Reason: Not much User traffic since the release of Version 3.0
Price: Call for price![]()
this is not a commercial ad, please dont delete.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I dunno what nos_specialist talking about
We've since moved up to 11th on Alexa
http://www.alexa.com/topsites/countries/TT
more visitors are spending more time on the site and watching more pages.
nos_specialist wrote:Dem images Photoshopped... wham u feel i cyar make a chart too? BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:nos_specialist wrote:Dem images Photoshopped... wham u feel i cyar make a chart too? BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
LOL funny
this link photoshopped too?
We've since moved up to 11th on Alexa
http://www.alexa.com/topsites/countries/TT
or this
http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/trinituner.com
this chart is directly from Google Analytics
nos_specialist wrote:to the fellow tuners...this thread was not intended to cause harm to people, or destroy the environment..ah jus causin some ole talk and blag...doh take it on lol.
nos_specialist wrote:Yea fellow tuners.
www.trinituner.com for sale.
Condition: Used
Reason: Not much User traffic since the release of Version 3.0
Price: Call for price![]()
this is not a commercial ad, please dont delete.
Bezman wrote:nos_specialist wrote:to the fellow tuners...this thread was not intended to cause harm to people, or destroy the environment..ah jus causin some ole talk and blag...doh take it on lol.
you done open the can of worms, dont try to back pedal now!
me and the admins are watching you and your account very carefully, only fart upwind and is level ban iymc.
rainman wrote:yuh need justification to ban some one now?
nos_specialist wrote:rainman wrote:yuh need justification to ban some one now?
d man say he and d admins "watchin meh account closely" so i guess they waitin for me to slip or sumn..
BUT ME EH BIZ...
crazybalhead wrote:lola.308 wrote::? smh
(rattle rattle)