When was the last time you....

Oleander

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Oleander » June 16th, 2010, 4:40 pm

Never (mumbles to self about my...)

when was the last time you got so vex that your ears got hot and turned red?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » June 16th, 2010, 5:11 pm

every day since sunday wen i pulled out my good b14 engine to do a conversion...

...when last u realise u can do better work dan ur mechanic?

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 16th, 2010, 9:05 pm

ammm neva! he is d dan dappa.

when last u dreamt about blazing beyonce?

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » June 17th, 2010, 8:12 am

never (more on Alicia Keys)

when last you cut off a manual vehicle by popping the clutch too fast?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » June 17th, 2010, 8:13 am

wen i was teaching myself to drive...

...when was d last time u didnt have ur car to use an all yuh friends disown yuh?

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 17th, 2010, 9:31 am

ammm me eh hav no partner so if i see ah ting...it dead!!!

when was d last time u catch a serious gripe in d middle of something important?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » June 17th, 2010, 9:48 am

this morning when my boss was talking to me about something i had to do an i jes buss out ah d office yes.

when was d last time u lied about reaching to work late?

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » June 17th, 2010, 9:54 am

last year

when was d last time yuh tell your girl yuh wasn't feelin to bull? :shock:

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » June 17th, 2010, 9:58 am

^^^HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! Nehehverrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!

wen wuz d las time u cudn't wait 4 somting (i eh talkin bout Xmas, eh?!?)?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 17th, 2010, 1:24 pm

now :|

when was the last time your alarm ring to wake up and you turn it off and went back to sleep(fack work)?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 17th, 2010, 2:12 pm

Last Friday

When was the last time you eat 2 barfi and a rasgullah? (Can't spell that but you get the point)

haseib786

Postby haseib786 » June 17th, 2010, 6:56 pm

long time........ but i had a gulabjamoon today........:)

when was the last time bounce your foot on your computer desk draw cuz it was left open?? ...ouch.....

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » June 17th, 2010, 7:12 pm

Never

when was d las time u crossed 180 km/hr

JadaToys

Postby JadaToys » June 17th, 2010, 7:28 pm

not 180 really, but really close it it bout 176km/hr

when was the last time yuh went to work and did absolutely nothing, and 4oclock tek forever to come..........

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » June 17th, 2010, 7:42 pm

hahaha all d time ....i does usually watch 2-3 movies an sleep a couple hrs....an is 12 hr shift btw

wen was d las time climbed a coconut tree ????

jsali

Postby jsali » June 17th, 2010, 7:47 pm

last april....it was about 30 degrees from the horizontal...

when was the last time you went a whole month without doubles?

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » June 17th, 2010, 8:11 pm

last month,

when was the last time you watch the exp date on a soft drink before you drink it

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 17th, 2010, 10:00 pm

all d time up to today i dus watch d expiry dates on evrything...including M.I.L.F.S boobsmilk!!!

when was d last time, before the last time, after the last time u eat balata?

jsali

Postby jsali » June 18th, 2010, 11:57 am

^ happy birthday boss

i doh do anything....only if somebody else plan something..

when was the last time you find yuhself doing fun but CRAZY things?

Postby Chimera » June 18th, 2010, 12:23 pm

jsali wrote:^ happy birthday boss

i doh do anything....only if somebody else plan something..

when was the last time you find yuhself doing fun but CRAZY things?

saturday night and sunday evening

Drive up caura by myself after midnight last week saturday after liming in POS, to meet some friends who were up there,

then them fawkers decide to race coming down the road...from caura.....

Postby Chimera » June 18th, 2010, 12:25 pm

oh...when was the last time yuh gone cinema and lose your car keys somewhere between buying tickets and the movie finishing?

haseib786

Postby haseib786 » June 18th, 2010, 1:35 pm

NEVER.....

when was the last time you driving 140km/hr on the hiway and a ole galant pass yuh like yuh frickin park up..............sleepa business i guess................

$$$-dc audio-$$$

Postby $$$-dc audio-$$$ » June 19th, 2010, 8:17 am

wednesday evening, sigh, that blonde indian look sweeet...

when was the last time u see ah vagrant in POS beat ah man jus so jus so wit ah piece ah stick?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » June 20th, 2010, 7:29 pm

not yet...lol...

...wen was the last time ur mechanic tell you u getting ur car tomoro...while u kno he already tell u dat yesterday.

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » June 20th, 2010, 8:34 pm

never i stay by the mechanic and help get the work done

when was the last time your boss carry you out to drink beers and watch a world cup game?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » June 20th, 2010, 9:42 pm

(for the past 3 days i was by him helping him....steups. anyways...)

never...

when was d last time u eat curry duck?

risley93

Postby risley93 » June 22nd, 2010, 10:30 pm

never.....

when is the last time u used 28 phones in three years... (buy and sell)

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 22nd, 2010, 11:08 pm

Never :S

When was the last time something fall on your big toe?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » June 23rd, 2010, 6:47 am

yesterday...

when was the last time u had car trouble?

jsali

Postby jsali » June 23rd, 2010, 12:34 pm

about 2 months ago

when was the last time you had to guess the dimensions of something from just looking at a picture? :?