who going up wallerfield today??

Re: who going up wallerfield today??

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 14th, 2010, 5:55 pm

Rahtid wrote:
Duane, you can tell the masses of tuner, but the ppl who not on tuner or dont know tuners wont know. They somehow feel that by doing that,it looking like they really need the facility. A lot of ignorant ppl were there, they didnt want to move out when the popo was saying to move.

even people who read the article on trinituner were still there.
The masses are not as disconnected as you think.

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 14th, 2010, 6:06 pm

its so sad that there are some who are working and trying to attain a facility and get the public to stop stereotyping all racers as street racer or " the people who drive recklessly and cause accidents on the nation's roads" and then the rest who are plain asses who know better but choose to do the wrong thing....

we waiting so long for a facility, can't we just wait a little more and then have a place to race all you want, in a save and controlled environment....

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 15th, 2010, 11:46 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:its so sad that there are some who are working and trying to attain a facility and get the public to stop stereotyping all racers as street racer or " the people who drive recklessly and cause accidents on the nation's roads" and then the rest who are plain asses who know better but choose to do the wrong thing....

we waiting so long for a facility, can't we just wait a little more and then have a place to race all you want, in a save and controlled environment....

well said

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » June 16th, 2010, 1:22 am

Was enjoying solodex watchin meh bro tryin to control ah VAUXHALL that jus loves to do uncontrollable drifts on the track when ah bro call an say it have racin in wallers... WTF I hearin???

Man it was nice to see so many people who want wallers open but it was total madness when people started to race on the street!!!!
oh jeez people calm yourselves ah bit nah man!!!! LISTEN TO THE RADIO, WATCH D TV!!! and try to understand what is going on concerning wallers!!!
Common sense really ent dat COMMON....