FS: $20 fone cyad

adam_ant_tt

FS: $20 fone cyad

Postby adam_ant_tt » June 14th, 2010, 11:51 pm

askin price $15 :mrgreen:

study when last allyuh see one of these things for real doh......

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

zcarz

Re: FS: $20 fone cyad

Postby zcarz » June 14th, 2010, 11:55 pm

dam... but is a 20 phone card.. how you sellin it for 15?

Postby Cjruckus » June 14th, 2010, 11:56 pm

zcarz wrote:dam... but is a 20 phone card.. how you sellin it for 15?

Where you going to use it?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 15th, 2010, 12:01 am

Cjruckus wrote:

in my phone... hence phone card...

adam_ant_tt

Postby adam_ant_tt » June 15th, 2010, 12:01 am

pipin it out nah, i get one ah dem cell fone ting lol

Postby sharkman121 » June 15th, 2010, 12:08 am

If u sell dat u cud sell ice to an eskimo.

twint

Postby twint » June 15th, 2010, 12:14 am

lol hoss swear na i give u $19.99 yen...lmao

Postby Trini Hookah » June 15th, 2010, 12:17 am

twint wrote:lol hoss swear na i give u $19.99 yen...lmao

would you like to add a 'rofl' to that kind Sir?

Postby Cjruckus » June 15th, 2010, 12:19 am

zcarz wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:

you must be real young and probably dont remember these.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 15th, 2010, 12:42 am

Cjruckus wrote:
zcarz wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:

i do.. i never saw that type though, those must be really old.

Postby equipped2ripp » June 15th, 2010, 12:56 am

just found those 2... I had like over 20 of them, but can't find the others right now...

Postby sharkman121 » June 15th, 2010, 1:18 am

taxi drivers used to have dem stuck up all over their taxis.

Postby Mark! » June 15th, 2010, 1:57 am

**rummages

use to have a lot of these things

Postby Rainman » June 15th, 2010, 8:36 am

zcarz wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:
zcarz wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:

i do.. i never saw that type though, those must be really old.

Do you have a phone booth in your house? or do you walk around with one?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 15th, 2010, 11:34 am

Do you have a phone booth in your house? or do you walk around with one?[/quote]
I have one in my house

Postby skylinechild » June 15th, 2010, 7:33 pm

i used to make key chains with these....and the complimentary small rum bottle they does give u in the airport.....