biggy82 wrote:allyuh having ppl block de road this time to ensure the parking spot is reserved?
ah hear dem Primera long enough to reach both pavements
devrat wrote:biggy82 wrote:allyuh having ppl block de road this time to ensure the parking spot is reserved?
ah hear dem Primera long enough to reach both pavements
Careful Hoss as I said before.................they everywhere
You in trini ?
MG Man wrote:as long as dem people leave mih car alone I good
rainman wrote:MG Man wrote:as long as dem people leave mih car alone I good
That fitting in your wallet normal, normal.
flatline wrote:i guess he should. Lime sounding bess. Hope someone saves me a park
flatline wrote:white line? not coming with a motorbike
wagonrunner wrote:flatline wrote:white line? not coming with a motorbike
so much for that DVD title?
why you killing sales?
flatline wrote:this is a post photo of yourself thread? Great photo!
triniangie wrote:MG - buss yuh style
1hurt
wagonrunner wrote:triniangie wrote:MG - buss yuh style
1hurt
but it you was bussin.....................sigh.............................
wagonrunner wrote:Anyone know where i can get manilla folders?
all the stores in san fernando have none, they say their files are sold out.
pioneer wrote:illumin@ti wrote:stinkers
allyuh need to make a turn up in de eastern constabulary
lewwe shoot ah pool
MG Man wrote:foss wrote:goin up d highway tonite sorry
yuh hopin tuh CATCH ah RIDE orr?
triniangie wrote:MG - buss yuh style
1hurt
MG Man wrote:triniangie wrote:MG - buss yuh style
1hurt
past precedent = future indicator
what you expect?